Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 403 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Farmington Hills

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    117
  • Very Good
    108
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Lobby in Farmington Hills Farmington Hills Hotel Room Farmington Hills Accommodation Hotel's Rooms in Farmington Hills, MI Farmington Hills Lodging
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Market Hotel Lobby Breakfast Area Hotel Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • boatinbear
    Novi MI
    “People makes the differance review by boatinbear from Novi MI
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We did a group Get Away Weekend and had a blast. The hotel went out of their way to make sure everything went great for us. One of the best breakfast buffets I have been to. Building needs a little work but it is not bad. Rooms are nice with a bed that had good support.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Bruce T
    “Disappointment review by Bruce T
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My previous stays at Radisson hotels gave me high expectations of quality. Very disappointed. This place is in desperate need of an upgrade/update renovation. Mattress was flat, bed squeaked with every move, bathroom fixtures loose, carpet worn.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online, Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Detroit-Farmington Hills, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. To discuss your stay further, please contact Corporate Customer Care.
  • LORRAINE M
    Windsor, Canada
    “Clean and Tidy review by LORRAINE M from Windsor, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel room was very clean as was the bathroom. Halls and lobby were well taken care of. Had a small problem with a staff member walking into our room without knocking and then another one walking in the next day as well! Front desk staff was very apologetic and offered us a free breakfast. Pool was very, very warm.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Clara M W
    Farmington Hills, United States
    “Business Trip review by Clara M W from Farmington Hills, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel lost power because of the ice/snow. There was no electricity, hot water, no WIFI and NO Heat! The hotel did not have a back-up generator. I slept with my coat and hat on all night. I had a BAD experience!!! I would not stay there again!!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Detroit-Farmington Hills, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, in regards to the lack of power caused by a winter storm. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued.
  • 400kimberlyk
    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    “adventure review by 400kimberlyk from Grand Rapids, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were just settling into our room when the power went out. It came back on in our section, but no cable or internet and no elevators. We were nicely compensated for the inconvenience which was beyond their control. The pool was very warm and extremely quiet because there was no power. It was lit by glow sticks around the edge and the emergency lighting but that was it so it was kind of romantic and very relaxing. The ceiling in the pool area was leaking and the hot tub was cold but the pool was very nice. The staff was very apologetic about the power outage and all were very nice. The room was very clean and we would stay there again. More pillows would have been nice too.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.