Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 419 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Farmington Hills

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    123
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    68
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Living room of king suite. Hotel Market Hotel Lobby Breakfast Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cheryl V
    “Very nice stay at the Radisson Farmington Hills review by Cheryl V
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I were in Farmington Hills for medical appointments and enjoyed the room, service and very helpful and friendly staff. The in room whirlpool was a great benefit after a long day of riding in the car.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Cathy P
    Fenton, United States
    “Great experience review by Cathy P from Fenton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We spent our honeymoon weekend here. The hotel was very nice and the staff was wonderful! Our room was great, the breakfast was impressive and the bartender was very fun and personable! The front desk staff was very personable and professional.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Guy L
    Grosse Ile
    “GREAT PLACE review by Guy L from Grosse Ile
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great room, great staff, breakfast was reasonable and excellent. The furnace was alittle loud through out the night turning on and off. But in all fairness the furnace worked harder the night of our stay as our temperatures were at -30 that night.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tom T
    Lake Ann, Michigan
    “Great review by Tom T from Lake Ann, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    New Owners, great location, great hotel, priceline got me here and I will stay again and again, Pool and whirlpool worth the trip, Great stay with the grandkids. SO I guess to get this in trip advisor i need 200 characyters maybe now I have enough
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christie M
    Lansing, United States
    “Radisson Farmington Hills review by Christie M from Lansing, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room could have been cleaner. The breakfast seemed expensive for what was offered. We had trouble with the cable and with the TV remote. There was no room service and limited options for food delivery to the room.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.