Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 400 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Farmington Hills

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    117
  • Very Good
    108
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    71
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Lobby in Farmington Hills Farmington Hills Hotel Room Farmington Hills Accommodation Hotel's Rooms in Farmington Hills, MI Farmington Hills Lodging
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Market Hotel Lobby Breakfast Area Hotel Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • N9835LZmichellep
    United States
    “Overall good review by N9835LZmichellep from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I gave the hotel an average because of the meager fitness room, the swimming area and the jacuzzi tub in our room. But, overall, the hotel is decent. The front desk staff are pleasant, professional and helpful. The rate was reasonable.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 960curtisr
    Macomb, MI, United States
    “Very nice hotel review by 960curtisr from Macomb, MI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed in this hotel because it was close to the Michigan Highland Festival in Livonia. Didn't want to spend a ton of money because I live relatively close, just wanted to have a few adult bev's and Uber back. Hotel was very clean, quiet, exceptionally helpful staff. Really nice pool & hot-tub area. Pretty cheap for a quality hotel in the metro Detroit area...
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • BahnsGirl
    Caceres, Spain
    “great location and friendly staff! review by BahnsGirl from Caceres, Spain
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is conveniently located next to the highway with many restaurants and coffee shops nearby. The rooms were cleaned daily and everything was good. The buffet breakfast offered on site was also plenty with a variety of options. All employees were very helpful and super-friendly!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 116lamarh
    “A Wonderful Place to Stay review by 116lamarh
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed in the hotel for an extended stay. The hotel was very accommodating to our every need. The rooms were a GREAT size and the beds are Heavenly. The hotel is kid friendly and is located right near the freeway for easy travel. I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.