Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 272 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 21 hotels in Fort McMurray
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    141
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    192

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby with Fireplace Spacious Suites Newly Renovated Rooms Business Centre Renovated Bathrooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lori S
    Vancouver Island, Canada
    “Good but need ear plugs review by Lori S from Vancouver Island, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was a good stay but noisy from the traffic if we stayed again I would recommend asking for a room on the backside of the hotel . Front side was noisy with a very busy street in front of the hotel. Staff was pleasant
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonYMM_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear Lori S, Thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback on your recent stay. We will take note of your room preference so we can allocate a room for you at the backside every time you come and stay with us. We hope to be welcoming you back very soon. With kind regards. JD Girado General Manager
  • melissamallon77
    “Decent Hotel review by melissamallon77
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were average, clean enough, pool is average, kids had fun, wasn’t that clean though, and water was cold. Breakfast was good but wait time was unreasonably long and zero beverage options. Coffee or water, no milk or juice (unless we wanted to pay for that too).
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonYMM_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear melissamallon77, We thank you for taking the time review us on TripAdvisor and for your feedback. We shall definitely take them all into consideration as we continuously work on improving our service and facilities. We hope this will not deter you from giving us another chance in the future to show you the true levels of service we always aim for at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray. With kind regards. JD Girado General Manager
  • Adventure48437479678
    “Great place to stay. review by Adventure48437479678
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Every time I go to this establishment, the staff treat me with great respect and make me feel at home. There is always a smile from them, making sure everything is good. This makes staying somewhere else than home, very warming. I really like that. Keep up the good work !!!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonYMM_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Dear Adventure48437479678, We thank you for your kind review and for your continued patronage. We will share your feedback with our team so we can all be continually inspired to provide great warm and caring service to all our valued guests like yourself. Sincerely, J.D. Girado General Manager
  • johnvH9678RL
    Camrose, Canada
    “Fort Mckay Business review by johnvH9678RL from Camrose, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I feel that places like this I prefer over the one downtown , much quieter , parking not an issue , easy access all make a difference. The new restaurant is very nicely finished and laid out , nice atmosphere and good food . The rooms are always very clean and have good mattresses which I would say is very important when travelling . Thank you
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonYMM_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2018
    Dear johnvH9678RL, Our restaurant has indeed re-opened and we are glad to know you like the finish and lay out. It's a great refresh from the way it was before with the same amazing food and service. We thank you for choosing us for your visit to Fort McMurray and we hope to welcome you back very soon. With kind regards. JD Girado General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.