!
Please note that our on-site restaurant, Prime Social Kitchen, will be closed for renovations until Fall 2018. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 265 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 21 hotels in Fort McMurray
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    137
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    187

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby with Fireplace Spacious Suites Newly Renovated Rooms Business Centre Renovated Bathrooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • turankalfa
    Montreal, Canada
    “My trip to far north review by turankalfa from Montreal, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Long road trip but nice place to stay. Friendly people, warm welcome.Did not spend enough time to discover everything but I was happy with my experience. This city has to be advertised for more than just an oil drill site.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    CherryQ27, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Dear turankalfa We are delighted that you were pleased with your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray and appreciate your compliments about our friendly staff and warm welcome.. Your kind compliments have also been shared with the team who continue to deliver seamless and exemplary experiences for our guests. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us for a short trip away from home, and we would love to welcome you back again soon. Warmest Regards Cherry Quiambao Front Office Manager
  • cheryls48
    St. Albert, Alberta
    “Great stay in Fort Mac review by cheryls48 from St. Albert, Alberta
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent hotel at a reasonable rate. Check in was quick, room very clean Breakfast was available although the eggs were a little cool to my liking but lots of options. Would certainly stay again we attended a wedding and the staff for the reception were very professional and yet not intrusive at all
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CherryQ27, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Dear cheryls48 Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are delighted that you were pleased with your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray and appreciate your compliments about our hospitality.. Your kind compliments have also been shared with the team who continue to deliver seamless and exemplary experiences for our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warmest Regards Cherry Quiambao Front Office Manager
  • harinderjeetgill
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Nice review by harinderjeetgill from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    pretty good , I was there on a business trip with my team and did like the hotel ..very clean .. no noise .. and good staff .. I definitely recommend this hotel if you are in fort mcmurray ... and very convenient location
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonYMM_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Dear harinderjeetgill, It is such a delight to read good feedback from our valued guests like yourself. We are pleased to know you've had a good stay experience with us and that you liked your hotel's staff, cleanliness and location. Thank you for your kind review and for staying with us. Kind regards. JD Girado General Manager
  • rfiorante
    Calgary, Canada
    “Business trip location review by rfiorante from Calgary, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a good enough hotel for a quick stay while your travelling for work but without the restaurant operational and its distance from a actual restaurant it can be a pain. Plus if you are a lite sleeper ask for a back room away from the elevators.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonYMM_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Dear rfiorante, We do understand your sentiment about our restaurant not operational till now. Rest assured, we have finished the renovation and when we re-open (very, very soon!), we are certain you will appreciate the amount of work we have put in to ensure we meet the exacting standards of every Radisson guest. Thank you for your kind review and we hope to welcome you back soon. JD Girado General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.