Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 284 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 22 hotels in Fort McMurray

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    145
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    43
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    202

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby with Fireplace Spacious Suites Newly Renovated Rooms Business Centre Renovated Bathrooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rachelhY7039YT
    Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
    “A Welcoming and Comfortable Visit review by rachelhY7039YT from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is very quaint, and has exceptional services. The added bonus of a pool and water slide made the visit very easy for my children and I. If you are in the Fort McMurray area and need a place to stay, this is the most family friendly place in town.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Roving26178869914
    “Great stay and very friendly staff review by Roving26178869914
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at the Radisson Fort Mcmurray for a recent business trip and had a great experience and stay at this property. Friendly staff, very clean and modern rooms with sleep number beds, great food at the restaurant.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonYMM_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2019
    Dear Roving26178869914, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review of our hotel. Knowing you've had a great stay experience is music to our ears. We will share your feedback with our team so we can all be continually inspired to provide warm and caring service to all our valued guests like yourself. With kind regards. J.D. Girado III General Manager
  • Resort63842198442
    “Great Stay review by Resort63842198442
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great clean rooms with sleep number beds! The hotel was very busy with multiple conferences and guests, but rooms very quiet . Pool was refreshing after a long hot day and the hot tub helped work out all the kinks. Staff very personable and friendly, especially the GM. Top notch food in the restaurant
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonYMM_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2019
    Dear Resort63842198442, It is great to know we have guests who still like our sleep number beds. We have decided to retain a few as we know we have guests who prefer them over our regular beds. Happy to know that your stay was not disrupted at all and that you've had a delightful stay plus a refreshing dip at the pool and hot tub. We are glad as well that you loved Prime Social Kitchen's food offerings. Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. With kind regards. J.D. Girado General Manager
  • Seaside14975849361
    “Fort Mac June 11 - 14 review by Seaside14975849361
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great staff. Friendly and accommodating at all times. The fan did not work in my room which made it tougher for me to sleep the first night. Rooms were clean. Bathrooms impeccable with lots of towels. Great stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonYMM_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2019
    Dear Seaside14975849361, It was nice to know you've had a great stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused on your first night. Immediate steps were taken to fix the fan. We thank you for bringing it to our attention. Happy to hear that you find our staff friendly and accommodating. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Kind regards. JD Girado III General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.