!
Please note that our on-site restaurant, Prime Social Kitchen, will be closed for renovations until Spring 2018. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 225 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 18 hotels in Fort McMurray
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    115
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    33
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    9
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    157

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort McMurray Hotel Exterior Ft. McMurray Hotel Lobby Hotel Lounge in Fort McMurray Hotel Suites in Fort McMurray, Alberta Extended-stay Hotel Rooms in Fort McMurray
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby with Fireplace Spacious Suites Newly Renovated Rooms Business Centre Renovated Bathrooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 548abbies
    Calgary, Canada
    “Always accommodating review by 548abbies from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff goes out of their way to ensure you have what you need and answer questions. They do their best to accommodate your schedule and have made adjustments on my behalf on a few separate occasions.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alona Cruz- F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2017
    Dear 548abbies, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the level of service that was provided by our staff members during your stay with us. Great feedback like this is well appreciated as the staff members takes pride on how they make the guest stay memorable. Again, on behalf of Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, we thank you for your support and we look forward to your next stay.
  • John N
    Millarville
    “Another great stay at Radisson review by John N from Millarville
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson YMM has great rooms - clean and quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful. Complementary breakfast is OK - could use a better assortment of fruit. It would be nice to have a functioning restaurant at the hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alona Cruz- F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Dear John N, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean and quiet room and the level of service that was provided by our staff members during your stay with us. Again, on behalf of Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, we thank you for your support and we look forward to your next stay.
  • carolynp233
    Fort McMurray, Canada
    “Excellent review by carolynp233 from Fort McMurray, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent stay, excellent cleanliness, great rates on weekends, however: Sundays should be included as a weekend rate. The location was excellent and close to other businesses, restaurants, and rental car offices.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alona Cruz- F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Dear Carolynp233, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean room and the location of our hotel. Also, we would like to thank you for bringing up the weekend rates to our attention, although we cant really make Sunday as a weekend rate but i am sure that we can check our pricing on Sundays for us to stay competitive in the market. Again, on behalf of Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, we thank you for your support and we look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.