Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 728 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 108 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    357
  • Very Good
    145
  • Average
    105
  • Poor
    73
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    368

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
TripAdvisor Photos
Great fountain at the Radisson photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • W9724DErogerm
    ST LOUIS, MO, United States
    “SDBA awards banquet review by W9724DErogerm from ST LOUIS, MO, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    awesome place friendly people highly recommended hotel has everything you need right in one place if you chose to stay here but still close enough to other attractions to go see around Fort Worth I stay here exclusivley
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • patsyp186
    Fort Worth, United States
    “Fossil Creek North review by patsyp186 from Fort Worth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff here was super, the room comfy, and overall very clean. Lots of road noise at night and 15-20 minutes driving to get to dining, shopping, or sightseeing. I used the fitness center and it was in excellent shape, all machines worked and it was clean.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2017
    Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I must admit that the road construction can be a detractor as the city does their overnight road work during the weekends. It doesn't seem to be a consistent issue thank goodness and the work will be completed in the next two months. I am sorry that this inconvenienced you as sleep is the primary reason we all stay in hotels. Thanks for the comments about our staff! I will certainly pass along your encouraging words. Also, next time you're here, let's get you scheduled on our free shuttle for dining. Our drivers know all the best routes. Thanks again for your feedback and I sure hope to see you back at the Radisson soon!
  • H4970ZWkennethm
    Fort Worth, United States
    “Shaky Start, But Everything Else was Awesome review by H4970ZWkennethm from Fort Worth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel has amazing breakfast, a workout room, and plenty of space to move around (in terms of guest rooms). The location is off of the highway, and there is a lot of construction, but that's Fort Worth for you (there's construction all over I-35). There is a 24-hour McDonald's and a couple of gas stations across the street as well as a liquor store literally next to the hotel. Overall, the experience was pleasant, the staff was pleasant, and the hotel is very nice.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2017
    Thanks so much for your review of our hotel. You are correct, the I-35 construction at our exit has been a miserable experience for us and our guests. Thank Goodness it is scheduled to be completed in April, 2017! I really appreciate your kind comments about the staff and I will certainly pass along those comment s to our team. I sure hope to see you back at the Radisson in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.