Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 877 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 114 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    444
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    443

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
TripAdvisor Photos
20171112_105012_large.jpg 20171112_104910_large.jpg 20171112_104920_large.jpg 20171112_104957_large.jpg 20171112_104819_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • alysmayq
    Reno, United States
    “Radisson Stay review by alysmayq from Reno, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson Hotel is a very nice and updated place to stay. Only problem for older people who want to meet in the lobby is that the beautiful fountain is very noisy. The Cafe had an excellent breakfast buffet.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jennifersB1813CZ
    Chesapeake, United States
    “Radisson, Fossil Creek, in Fort Worth review by jennifersB1813CZ from Chesapeake, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    .. is a good place to stay. It's close to the Stockyards area, is quite, clean and reasonable. All staff I encountered during my stay were friendly, courteous and helpful. There was a maintenance man working on my floor, who used his key card to let me into my room when mine wasn't working, which prevented a frustrating, but necessary, trip back to the desk to get my card rekeyed. Also, the staff in the restaurant during the breakfast hours, were also courteous, friendly and helpful. Teresa Govea has done a great job with her staff. Aside from a convenient location at a reasonable rate, friendly staff adds to the pleasure of the stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2017
    I am so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us. It is even more satisfying to know that our staff is making a positive, memorable difference in each stay. I will certainly pass along your kind comments to our maintenance team, Teresa and the entire staff. Ask for me next time you are here as I would love to meet you and give you a nice welcome amenity!
  • jenniferrF7731MV
    Abilene, TX, United States
    “Great Hotel review by jenniferrF7731MV from Abilene, TX, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We really enjoy this hotel when we go to the NASCAR races. The rooms are clean and nice. The staff is friendly. The hotel is in close proximity to Texas Motor Speedway as well as a good selection of restaurants.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2017
    We sure do appreciate the great review and we are so glad that we are your choice each time you visit the Texas Motor Speedway. We are just a quick drive up I35 to the Speedway and you can't beat our value with newer rooms and the best staff in Fort Worth......well.....my opinion anyway. :) Hope to see you back soon!!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.