Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,040 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 117 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    565
  • Very Good
    207
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    534

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20160603_012137_large.jpg photo0.jpg 20180517_192355_large.jpg TA_IMG_20180509_211906_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jay N
    Wimberley, Texas, USA
    “Weekend stay review by Jay N from Wimberley, Texas, USA
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is an old hotel, small dark rooms, The pictures are misleading as to the way it actually looks. Comfortable bed, close to good restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Was clean, reminded me of a very old dormitory.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Gee.....I'm so sorry that you did not like our hotel rooms. We have recently renovated our guest rooms and the entire public space. The room you stayed in was one of our "off" room types that is in a corner with one window as opposed to two. For those reading, some guests like this smaller, quiet room but if it does not suit you, always know we can move you to a standard room. Next time you visit, please reach out to me directly and I will upgrade you to a Business Class suite.
  • peteray02018
    Houston, Texas
    “A good Stay review by peteray02018 from Houston, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I think this is a good place to stay it is a 3.5 star hotel but I gave it a 4 rating because it exceeded my expectation. It was clean, quiet, and staff were friendly. The pictures we saw were quite right so we knew what to expect.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you recognize the great product, service and value that our hotel offers in our area of Fort Worth. We do hope you will come back to see us soon!
  • tamigiles
    “Radisson PLT review by tamigiles
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Satisfactory- I did not have time to use many of the amenities provided. I found that the location of the hotel was a bit sketchy returning at night, but security was roaming the parking lots - which i appreciated, and the self locking doors were working again... Otherwise, all of my needs were fullfilled (except room service not being open late enough), and it was clean while everything in the room functioned as expected. I do wish there was
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay. While we are in a somewhat industrial area of town, we are a one stop shop hotel with all the great amenities a full service hotel should have. And....we are very safe and take security very seriously. Hope to see you back soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.