Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,025 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 117 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    554
  • Very Good
    205
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    60

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    161
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    123
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    529

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20160603_012137_large.jpg photo0.jpg 20180517_192355_large.jpg TA_IMG_20180509_211906_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Q8369YGchristopherl
    Mineral Wells, United States
    “Excellent Service / Staff review by Q8369YGchristopherl from Mineral Wells, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everyone in the entire complex was very courteous and outgoing. The breakfast we had was delicious and the meals that were catered were great. Very pleasant. During our stay we had a fire alarm activation and that staff had total control of the situation from meeting the fire department upon their arrival until the event was terminated.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2017
    I really appreciate the kind words you have for our staff and management. During one of the worst Texas rain storms we have had in a while, some minor flooding and then the fire alarm due to a rooftop HVAC motor blowing up, your group was so understanding. In a hotel, you just have to roll with the punches and I am blessed to have a team that has my back in any emergency situation. Thanks again for the great review and we hope to see again at the Radisson.
  • William W
    Boerne, United States
    “Hotel Convention review by William W from Boerne, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel staff was outstnding but overall the hotel needs renovation badly. The food was excellent in the dining room and besides the water leakage on the floor and the stopped up sink, the stay was pleasant otherwise.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2017
    Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I really appreciate the kind comments about our staff. They are some of the best in Fort Worth. We did have a Texas sized storm come through right in the middle of your convention and it produced such enormous amounts of water that it overwhelmed our drainage systems.....temporarily. While most attendees did not perceive the severity of the water intrusion, it did affect our drainage systems in some areas of the hotel. I must say that my maintenance team went to work and had everything back to normal within 12 hours. I am so sorry for the inconvenience this caused you and your convention attendees.
  • K6594ZCgeorgef
    Bulverde, United States
    “Lack of Service and care review by K6594ZCgeorgef from Bulverde, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was not cleaned the TV did not work and when reported to the front desk they act like they did not care. Was there one whole day and night before the TV was fixed. Was there 2 nights with the room being touched not a towel changed nothing done at all.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2017
    First and foremost, thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. I have also received your review on Radisson's survey that was sent to you so I am already looking into what happened with the servicing of your room. We did have some serious cable TV issues during your stay as Charter switched our cannel lineup and the transition by Charter did not go well. Nonetheless, I am so sorry that we let you down and I do hope you will give our hotel and team another chance in the future. As you can see from most of our reviews, this is not typical of our hotel's performance and I would love to have a chance to make this stay up to you.
  • 877angelae
    Piedmont, United States
    “Excellent Accomodation and convenient to Interstate review by 877angelae from Piedmont, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean and up to-date hotel with a very accommodating staff. Also very accessible to the interstate and restaurants near by. Did not get to dine at the hotel restaurant or experience the bar due to late check in and early check out due to schedule.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 01, 2017
    I am so glad that you found our hotel to be accommodating with great staff. Our location is so convenient to the FW Stockyards and may great food venues. Sorry you couldn't enjoy our in house outlets more but I sure hope you get back to our hotel soon. Thanks again for the great review!!!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.