Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 967 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 116 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    510
  • Very Good
    195
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    84
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    156
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    116
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    494

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
TripAdvisor Photos
Steak dinner and salad Steak dinner and salad Steak dinner and salad Steak dinner and salad Steak dinner and salad

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • taylorw893
    Edmond, United States
    “Friendly staff and quality hotel review by taylorw893 from Edmond, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was very pleased with the overall stay at this hotel and how friendly and helpful the staff was. The hotel was very clean and I was satisfied with the location of it as well. There were no problems at all.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2017
    Thank You so much for the kind review of your stay with us and our staff. We are fortunate to have some of the most caring, friendly staff in the Fort Worth area. I hope to see you back at our hotel in future for another great stay!!!
  • Colorado_Andersons
    Midlothian, Texas
    “Don't Judge a Book by it's Cover review by Colorado_Andersons from Midlothian, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was a little scared when we pulled up as the hotel is not in a great area. However, the inside is really nice, from the lobby to the rooms. All the staff were wonderful! There is a club attached, Cassidy's, and it was a lot of fun! The DJ does a good job getting everyone on the dance floor.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2017
    Thanks so much for your great review of our hotel and your recent stay! While we are in a somewhat industrial area, we are conveniently located very close to the Fort Worth Stockyards and downtown Fort Worth. Our complimentary shuttle will bring you to the Stockyards and anywhere within a five mile radius. I really appreciate the kind words about our property and our staff. We have the friendliest staff in Fort Worth and I am blessed to have them as my associates.
  • W4106FJdavidp
    Wigan, United Kingdom
    “Great Value - EXCELLENT Staff review by W4106FJdavidp from Wigan, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff make you feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble. The Hotels is located a few miles from the Stock Yards and a free shuttle available, but there is not too much within walking distance (Subway and McDonalds for food). The hotel lobby is impressive with a large fountain in the centre. The rooms are OK - Clean, but mine was smaller then most, but I got a good deal.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    April 11, 2017
    Thank You so much for your kind comments about our staff!!! We have the best in town! (My humble opinion) I will definitely share your positive feedback with my staff. I do hope you'll spread the word about our great hotel, staff and overall value. See you back soon I hope!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.