Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,079 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 118 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    590
  • Very Good
    213
  • Average
    126
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    174
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    135
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    553

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20160603_012137_large.jpg photo0.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tommief586
    Belton, United States
    “Billy Bobs Concert Stay review by tommief586 from Belton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I read some of the reviews, got nervous since it was me and my daughter staying but then felt much more comfortable once I got there. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Location was not bad as other reviews stated, area was more of a industrial park but was located close to the Stockyards. Shuttle to stockyards were awesome, since I was drinking and was not comfortable with my daughter driving. Overall experience for the price was much better than I thought it would be. Don't pay attention to negative reviews to much, not everyone can be satisfied.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Thanks so much for the nice, accurate review of our property, location, guest rooms and staff. We offer the best value in our area of Fort Worth and our complimentary shuttle and other great amenities like our indoor pool and hot tub are a favorite to all of guests; leisure or business. I do hope to see you back again when one of your favorites plays Billy Bobs in the future!
  • charlesbA583VM
    Houston, United States
    “Old and sad review by charlesbA583VM from Houston, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel smells, the room was not clean and the A/C is crumby. You would think in Texas you would make sure the A/C was the best functioning piece of equipment. Not so. The previous visit the bed was terrible.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Wow! Are you sure you stayed with us? If so....I am so sorry that this was the experience you suffered through as you can see from our recent reviews, we strive to do the very bets for every guest, every stay. I assure you that if you contact me, the General Manager, before your next stay or anytime, I will make sure that we as a hotel and staff Make It Right for you.
  • 312kathip
    “Great place to stay! review by 312kathip
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I always enjoy my stay at Radisson Fossil Creek. I visit several times per year while attending events at the Stockyards! The staff is so nice and accommodating and the rooms are clean and roomy. What more could you ask for????
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Thanks so much for the kind review! We are indeed a great, value driven full service hotel that has easy access to the Fort Worth Stockyards and downtown Fort Worth. I sure hope you took advantage of our complimentary shuttle to the FW Stockyards. It's a hit with all of our leisure and business guests alike!!!
  • 390edr
    LANSE, United States
    “Excellent Stay review by 390edr from LANSE, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed for 4 days and everything about the visit there was outstanding. The staff were super helpful and friendly, the price was great. and the rooms/facilities excellent. I would very much like to stay there again, and will recommend the hotel to friends.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Thank You so much for the great review of our hotel and staff! I share all reviews with my team and they love to hear how they are doing. After all, we're in the hospitality business and we really love to make our guests happy. Sure hope to see you back at our Radisson in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.