Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,060 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 118 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    579
  • Very Good
    212
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    132
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    542

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg 20160603_012137_large.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • christymgs
    Hondo, Texas
    “Birthday weekend review by christymgs from Hondo, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was good but the bed was hard. The pool was freezing and hot tube could cook a lobster. The staff was amazing so helpful. We didn't try any food but the food smelled so good. We overall had a great stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2018
    I so appreciate the information about your stay and the nice comments about our amazing staff. I will definitely be checking out the temperatures on the poo and hot tub as this does sound a little concerning. Hope to see you back at our hotel soon!
  • ocsc2018
    Frankston, Texas
    “A good stay... review by ocsc2018 from Frankston, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Had a good stay. Only thing I would note would be, perhaps the common hall areas could use some updating. I also noticed that going from the lobby to the room elevators, there is a strange "dip" in the hallway.... not sure the reason for this, but found it a bit odd. Otherwise, overall stay was good and had fun in Cassidy's, the hotel nightclub.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2018
    Thanks for taking the time to write this review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your overall stay and you got to experience one of the last remaining phenomenon of a lost era....Cassidy's Night Club. Safe, clean, good old fashioned FUN with a live DJ, dancing, amazing cocktails and amazing staff. We have it all right here at the Radisson and I do hope you TA readers come to see us soon too!
  • Jay N
    Wimberley, Texas, USA
    “Weekend stay review by Jay N from Wimberley, Texas, USA
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is an old hotel, small dark rooms, The pictures are misleading as to the way it actually looks. Comfortable bed, close to good restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Was clean, reminded me of a very old dormitory.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Gee.....I'm so sorry that you did not like our hotel rooms. We have recently renovated our guest rooms and the entire public space. The room you stayed in was one of our "off" room types that is in a corner with one window as opposed to two. For those reading, some guests like this smaller, quiet room but if it does not suit you, always know we can move you to a standard room. Next time you visit, please reach out to me directly and I will upgrade you to a Business Class suite.
  • peteray02018
    Houston, Texas
    “A good Stay review by peteray02018 from Houston, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I think this is a good place to stay it is a 3.5 star hotel but I gave it a 4 rating because it exceeded my expectation. It was clean, quiet, and staff were friendly. The pictures we saw were quite right so we knew what to expect.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you recognize the great product, service and value that our hotel offers in our area of Fort Worth. We do hope you will come back to see us soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.