Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 877 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 114 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    444
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    443

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
TripAdvisor Photos
20171112_105012_large.jpg 20171112_104910_large.jpg 20171112_104920_large.jpg 20171112_104957_large.jpg 20171112_104819_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • barryf613
    Irvine, United States
    “3 Star? I don't think so review by barryf613 from Irvine, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is a little tired and run down. Smells a little funky, smoky, and musty. They are trying to remodel the Hotel and trying to make improvements. However, the hotel still smells funky. the upside, Staff was friendly and helpful. Other than the staff I was disappointed.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2017
    I am so sorry that you did not receive the kind of guest stay that you had expected and that we are used to providing. I have looked into your stay and I thank you for alerting us via the Radisson brand surveys and here in Trip Advisor. It appears that there were moisture issues in the first floor room you stayed in due to the air conditioner leaking condensation back into the room. While it does not happen often.....it does happen occasionally and we take immediate steps to repair the issue and dry out the room thoroughly. No room is released back into the inventory until it passes our moisture level tests. (yes, we do have electronic equipment for this) I regret that we were not able to make your stay great and I encourage you to reach out to me personally should you wish to give our hotel another visit in the future. I will personally make sure you get the best, dry room with the same great service we are known for. Thabks so much for the review and alerting us to this issue.
  • ellies204
    slidell, United States
    “enjoyed my stay review by ellies204 from slidell, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was in town on business, alone. my first hotel was a nightmare. this hotel had a friendly safe atmosphere that I would definitely take advantage of again. the café served delicious over sized meals with plenty to choose from.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2017
    Thanks so much for the positive review of your recent stay with us! I am so glad that our service, food and atmosphere was up to your expectations. We are proud to be known in our area as THE hotel with the best value stay and the best service. Sure hope to see you back at our hotel in the future!
  • Renee B
    Tampa, Florida
    “Great event location review by Renee B from Tampa, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    We had a very large military reunion there and the staff went over and above. Even helped with a wedding that was short notice. Great bar and ask for Nancy with fun dancing next door. All staff were so helpful. Loved my Business Suite!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2017
    Hello and thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Radisson Fort Worth Fossil Creek. I want to say that taking care of your group was our pleasure and our entire staff can't stop talking about how great it was to have you all with us for four days. I will pass along your kind comments to the entire team. You are correct "Nancy Pants" as she is called, is the best craft cocktail bartender in Fort Worth and we are blessed to have her in our Cassidy's Night Club & Lobby Bar. And, for those of you reading, ask for a Business Class room upgrade and you will receive a larger room with additional amenities. Tell them Rick sent you!!!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.