Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,028 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 117 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    557
  • Very Good
    205
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    60

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    161
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    124
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    531

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20160603_012137_large.jpg photo0.jpg 20180517_192355_large.jpg TA_IMG_20180509_211906_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • X8809APrichardm
    Kingsland, Texas
    “Not convention convenient. review by X8809APrichardm from Kingsland, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is average, no special features, unless you want to use the pool/gym, etc. Room needed finish inspection since corner of room on exterior wall showed repairs from water leaks. No luggage rack was supplied in the room. Entry #2 was malodorous when passing through on entry or leaving.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2018
    Thanks for the candid remarks about your recent stay. We did find that a roof water leak had caused some damage and an odor in the #2 entrance and we have since addressed that issue. We do usually supply a luggage rack in every room so I will definitely be looking into that situation as well. Again, thanks for the honest feedback. We try to be the very best all the time but we sure do not mind hearing if we haven't met your expectations in any way.
  • angierbarron
    “This was a first ever Wreath Makers Live review by angierbarron
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The event went well and the staff was great. The only negative I have is the lady bar tender was dressed inapproatly ! Angel was so very nice to make sure everyone was happy and had what they needed and that they were comfortable in your hotel. He is a very nice young man. The mantance man was great! We just had a wonderful weekend in your hotel. I couldn’t have asked for much better.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2018
    Thank You so much for this great review of our hotel, the service and the people! We do have the perfect place for large conferences, reunions and social events of all kinds. Sorry about the bartenders attire in the lobby bar. We do have some new bartenders and I think she may have gotten confused with her dress code. We do have a "different" dress code for our Night Club Cassidy's on Friday & Saturday nights so this may have been the issue. I am so glad you and all of the wonderful Wreath Makers group had a great stay with us.
  • beadingheartdecor
    Rougemont, North Carolina
    “Radisson Hotel Ft Worth-Fossil Creek review by beadingheartdecor from Rougemont, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our overall stay was very good. Maintenance was unresponsive to a request and housekeeping skipped us one day. Our air conditioner was extremely loud and made it very hard to sleep. The breakfast was excellent but other food wasn't so great. The front desk staff was wonderful and always very helpful.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2018
    Thanks so much for the candor in your review and I assure you that I share all reviews (Trip Advisor and other channels) with my entire team of associates. This is how we constantly learn and hone our presentation and operations for all guests in the future. I am so sorry that we let you down with the maintenance request and one day of housekeeping. That's not the impression we like to leave on any of our valuable guests. I do appreciate the "shout out" for the front desk team and I will pass along the special kudos to them!
  • “Wreath Makers Live
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Awesome had great time meeting room was freezing though, Lines for buffets not set up efficiently for 350+ people, took too long when on a time schedule, ran out of certain foods but overall a good experience when air conditioner in room did not work, was immediately moved to new room
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2018
    Thank You so much for this great review of your experience at the WML Conference! Among the "talking points" for future events will be the staggering of lunchtime attendees just a bit. The line was indeed too long when all came at once for a buffet. I have to agree about the meeting room temperature (it was so cold) but we do work with the meeting planner to set that temperature. All in all, The WML attendees were some of nicest, most genuine people I or my staff could have ever hoped to host for this two day event. We are all still talking about how great this group was to share our weekend with. Thanks so much!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.