Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,074 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 118 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    587
  • Very Good
    212
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    174
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    134
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    549

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20160603_012137_large.jpg photo0.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kellys452018
    Robinson, Texas
    “Review review by kellys452018 from Robinson, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When we got to our room it was about 88 deg very hot a/c was off took a long time for the room to cool down. So I would recommend you turn the A/C on before you send people to a hot room. We had to shower before we could or out do to the heat factor of our room.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Thanks so much for pointing this out to me and I will be sharing your comments with my entire housekeeping team. Nobody likes checking into a hot room and I am so sorry that we let you down in this aspect of your stay. I really appreciate the review.
  • RENEM42
    “Superb Experience review by RENEM42
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was treated with the Royal Treatment words could not express the great experience. I felt like I was the First Lady of the United States of America. Thank You once again. It was out 40th Class Reunion Polytechnic.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    And we were so happy to have your group in! You were the best and my team told me they wished you would come back every year! Thanks for the great review and I will share this review with my team!
  • Nomad458271
    “Hotel stay review by Nomad458271
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Was a nice stay always stay here when we visit fortworth. Radisson has the best staff and wonderful hotel bar that is lots of fun. Hoped for a cheaper price but over was a great stay. Would recommend a stay here .
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Thanks so much for this very nice review. I happy to say that our hotel has some of the nicest people in Fort Worth working for us. And we love our out of town guests!
  • christymgs
    Hondo, Texas
    “Birthday weekend review by christymgs from Hondo, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was good but the bed was hard. The pool was freezing and hot tube could cook a lobster. The staff was amazing so helpful. We didn't try any food but the food smelled so good. We overall had a great stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2018
    I so appreciate the information about your stay and the nice comments about our amazing staff. I will definitely be checking out the temperatures on the poo and hot tub as this does sound a little concerning. Hope to see you back at our hotel soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.