Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,114 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 120 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    615
  • Very Good
    218
  • Average
    127
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    66

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    175
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    141
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    58
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    574

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Pamilia C
    Holliday,Tx., United States
    “Weekend Fun review by Pamilia C from Holliday,Tx., United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice place, have stayed here several times, close to Billy Bobs, easy to get to from interstate.. has a nice lounge/bar called cassidy's...good music with relaxing atmosphere...have always enjoyed our stay here.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brian A, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2015
    Dear Pamilla C, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek, and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your kind comments, and are very happy that you enjoy yourself every time you stop in. Thank you again for staying. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Guest Relations Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
  • Juan G
    La Joya, United States
    “Great Trip review by Juan G from La Joya, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Rave review due to awesome personnel and accommodations. Met friends from across the country and everybody commented as to how great the accommodations were. The price was very reasonable for the area and accessibility from the highway even though there was major construction going on in the immediate area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brian A, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2015
    Dear Juan G, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek and for this wonderful five star review. We are very happy to see you had such a great trip and were able to meet up with all of your friends. Thank you again for staying and for this wonderful review. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
  • Davis B
    Birmingham, AL, United States
    “Recent Business Stay @ Radison review by Davis B from Birmingham, AL, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    STaff member Vicki is valuable Radison employee. I was impressed with her willingness to help. She made sure that I had the right directions to get me back to Dallas and Love Field. The other members of the staff also displayed a desire to be of service.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brian A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2015
    Dear Davis B, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek and for this very kind review. We are glad Vicki and the rest of the staff were able to assist you and be of service. We will make sure and share your comments with the entire staff. Thank you again for staying, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
  • jameshY4470SQ
    Odessa, Texas
    “Group Trip review by jameshY4470SQ from Odessa, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was very clean, all of the staff were great very friendly. I had no issues what so ever during my stay. The main Street Café inside the hotel was very good, and the lounge offered up some relaxing times. There were road crews working outside of the hotel was the only problem, but that's not the hotels fault, and as soon as that is complete it will all be good.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brian A, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Dear jameshY44, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek, and for the incredible five star review. We know your time is valuable, so it means a lot to us that you took the time to review us. We appreciate your wonderful comments, and look forward to many return visits...even if it is after the road construction is complete. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
  • Mary S
    Granbury, United States
    “Thanks to the Radisson and staff, a perfect wedding review by Mary S from Granbury, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    from the cost of the wedding, rehearsal dinner and reception, to the room, you can not ask for better! My son and bride to be selected the Radisson not only for their reception, but held the wedding there. I cannot express how well everything was done. The rehearsal and dinner was at the hotel with The Main Street Café catering it, we were given the private dining room the food was good the service excellent. The room for the service was perfect, and the banquet rooms for the reception was beautiful! The food was delicious, and the staff superb! Everyone bent over backward to make sure it all went off without a hitch. Wonderful, just wonderful. This is my very first time to give excellent marks all across the board, but the Radisson earned it!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brian A, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Dear Mary S, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek, and for taking the time to review our property. We also appreciate your family allowing us to assist with your special occasion, and are very glad we could help make this memorable occasion a great, memorable success. We truly appreciate the perfect five star review, and look forward to many anniversaries to come. Thank you again and congratulations to the bride and groom. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.