Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,060 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 118 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    579
  • Very Good
    212
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    132
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    542

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg 20160603_012137_large.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andrea S
    San Diego, United States
    “Great personable employees but hotel not green review by Andrea S from San Diego, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel employees!!!! Everyone at the hotel bent over backwards to make our stay great. Close to the stock yard and tourist attractions. But not an environmentally conscious hotel (no recycling or saving water policies) - which is a make it or break it for me. I don't think I've been at a hotel in 15 years that doesn't have those cards in your room to request that your sheets and towels not get washed when not needed - so to save water etc.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rashan D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for you recent stay and review of our property. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed our staff. We do our bet to provide each guest with exceptional service. However, I am sad to hear that you were not able to locate the stay responsible cards. We have forwarded your comments to our head of housekeeping who will investigate why you wouldn't have had one in your room. We pride ourselves in the efforts we take to be a more environmentally conscious hotel, and feedback like yours will aid us in those efforts. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope that you consider staying with us again on your next visit to Fort Worth! Kind Regards
  • Garry T
    Kansas City, United States
    “Radisson Fossil Creek, Fort Worth, TX review by Garry T from Kansas City, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    January 26, 2015, Monday This has been my second stay at Radisson Fossil Creek within the last two years. With each stay there has been difficulties with checking-in, return of "incidental fees", and cold potatoes and sausage with the breakfat buffet - this time, I even had the waitress microwave my plate for "one-minute" to get a warm/hot meal. As for being a "smoker", which many Americans are, there are NO smoking rooms in the entire hotel. The 100% non-smoking hotels treat these customers as second class citizens. Smoking is a habit - not a crime. Finally, there were buckets in the halls to caught water dripping from the ceiling pipelines - same as two years ago. In addition, the showers/tubs drains are very slow. Overall, the softness of the beds made for a comfortable sleep or TV veiwing.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, including the breakfast buffet, shower drains, and buckets in the hallway. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Charles P
    Canyon Lake, United States
    “Chuck review by Charles P from Canyon Lake, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Maintenance issues kept me from enjoying the hotel completely. The were water leaks that caused damage and made the carpet mildew. Road construction near the access to the hotel made it difficult to leave and enter
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rashan D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for your recent review of our property. I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are sure you have many choices. I do apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay, this is certainly not a typical experience for our guest. We will use your comments to not only investigate, but ensure we do not run into these issues in the future. If you are ever back in the Fort Worth area please allow us another opportunity to provide you with superior service. Kind Regards, Rashan Davis
  • Jeffrey R
    Greenville, United States
    “Could stand updating review by Jeffrey R from Greenville, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My overall experience was adequate as far as the room and food. The hotel itself needs serious updating other than that the staff is great. The food served is not worth the money you spend on it. The drains or plumbing in the rooms are slow and the carpet in the rooms are also in need of updating.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rashan D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay. We know you have many choices when it comes to accommodations and we are happy you chose us. I am so glad to hear you found our staff pleasant, we are fortunate enough to have such a great team. When it comes to updates of our property, I am excited to say we are in the planning stages of an upcoming refresh, and we hope that if you find you are back in the Fort Worth area around that time you stop by to see our new look. Thank you so much again. Kind Regards, Rashan Davis
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.