Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 878 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 114 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    445
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    444

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
TripAdvisor Photos
20171112_105012_large.jpg 20171112_104910_large.jpg 20171112_104920_large.jpg 20171112_104957_large.jpg 20171112_104819_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • engler6
    Manteno, Illinois
    “Great stay, great price review by engler6 from Manteno, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The amenities were great. The hot tub was a bonus! Breakfast was included which added to the value and was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel if you're in the area. It was a better deal than their competitors. Also, the mattress was very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    Heh There! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and you are right.....we are known as the best quality value in Fort Worth with renovated rooms and the friendliest staff in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex. I sure hope you will be back in the near future so we can welcome you as our guest once again!
  • rogerv639
    Lubbock, United States
    “No return calls review by rogerv639 from Lubbock, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I accidentally left some hanging clothes in the room and made 3 separate calls to the hotel for help. No calls were returned. I am in DFW weekly but will not be using this chain again on any of my travels. Hotel was in OK condition. Front desk staff acted like fake robots instead of real people (I'm sure they were trained this way).
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    I have already investigated this situation and have found that our housekeeping team did indeed drop the ball in their handling of your two shirts that were left behind. Per my e-mail to you today, we will be overnighting the shirts to you at our expense as soon as you give us your address. I will also be awarding you a generous amount of Carlson Club points as a show of good faith and to let you know that we are sincerely sorry for this mistake. As far as the staff goes? As you can see from the may positive reviews, they are not robots, they really are that nice, caring and committed to great customer service. I do hope you will give us another chance in the future.
  • christineaF4356TH
    “Premier Designs Rally attendee review by christineaF4356TH
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great stay for the value and experience. Staff very attentive and knowledgeable and helpful. Hotel catered to our Premier Designs Rally and made us feel welcomed and valued to be staying at the hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    Thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review of our hotel and your stay! I will be sure to share all of your comments with my entire team. We love to have your PD group in every year and we certainly are the cost effective, value choice for this event as compared to the downtown Fort Worth hotels. We sure do hope that we will see you again next year for your conference!
  • 460lilaa
    Mission, United States
    “Excellent place review by 460lilaa from Mission, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Yay! They offer gluten-free bread! With this in mind, it makes the lunch sandwiches possible for people who need to avoid gluten and breakfast just gets better. Attractive rooms -- good beds -- friendly staff -- pool and sauna open early.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    Thanks so much for your great review of our property! One of the things that the Radisson brand is known for is the commitment to healthy, customer centric food offerings. I will certainly share your compliments about our staff with my entire team. Hope to see you back at the Radisson Fort Worth Fossil Creek soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.