Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,113 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 120 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    614
  • Very Good
    218
  • Average
    127
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    66

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    175
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    140
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    58
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    574

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jessica G
    “Skip the trip before staying hwre review by Jessica G
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    DIRTY!!!!! Several maintenance issues, housekeeping staff did not come to clean, jacuzzi was down, pool had clumps of hair floating in it, staff couldn’t keep up with all of the guests complaining at once :/
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    While I regret that you had a poor experience at our hotel, the experience you describe is certainly not indicative of the kind of condition, service and cleanliness that our hotel is known for. I urge any guest, former or future, to let hotel management know what is happening with your stay BEFORE you leave and post on social media. Most always, managers like me are willing to Make Things Right, making such a post unnecessary.
  • tessa3269
    “Great service and nice clean rooms!! review by tessa3269
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a great stay. The front desk was very helpful and nice. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The shuttle drivers were very safe drivers and also very nice. When we were going to the stock yards thought we were going to have to get a taxi but the hotel offered a free shuttle to and from our destination which in turn saved us alot of money.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I will certainly share your kind comments with my entire staff. Our Stockyards Shuttle is certainly convenient for our guests and our drivers are some of the best. Sure hope we'll be your hotel of choice when you come back to Fort Worth!
  • graciegg2018
    La Puente, California
    “Happy Customer review by graciegg2018 from La Puente, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Everything about this HOTEL was AWESOME!!! The Staff was very nice and always was greeted with a "HELLO" when i sow a staff in the hallways or just about anywhere in the Hotel. My stay was very nice and i will visit again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Thank You so much for this great review! We are often told about our great staff and it is so nice to hear that they just keep doing an amazing job. I always share TA reviews with the team and I know they will be so happy to read your comments. Thanks Again and hope to see you real soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.