Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,007 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 117 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    541
  • Very Good
    202
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    159
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    118
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    55
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    519

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg 20160603_012137_large.jpg 20180517_192355_large.jpg TA_IMG_20180509_211906_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ellies204
    slidell, United States
    “enjoyed my stay review by ellies204 from slidell, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was in town on business, alone. my first hotel was a nightmare. this hotel had a friendly safe atmosphere that I would definitely take advantage of again. the café served delicious over sized meals with plenty to choose from.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2017
    Thanks so much for the positive review of your recent stay with us! I am so glad that our service, food and atmosphere was up to your expectations. We are proud to be known in our area as THE hotel with the best value stay and the best service. Sure hope to see you back at our hotel in the future!
  • Renee B
    Tampa, Florida
    “Great event location review by Renee B from Tampa, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    We had a very large military reunion there and the staff went over and above. Even helped with a wedding that was short notice. Great bar and ask for Nancy with fun dancing next door. All staff were so helpful. Loved my Business Suite!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2017
    Hello and thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Radisson Fort Worth Fossil Creek. I want to say that taking care of your group was our pleasure and our entire staff can't stop talking about how great it was to have you all with us for four days. I will pass along your kind comments to the entire team. You are correct "Nancy Pants" as she is called, is the best craft cocktail bartender in Fort Worth and we are blessed to have her in our Cassidy's Night Club & Lobby Bar. And, for those of you reading, ask for a Business Class room upgrade and you will receive a larger room with additional amenities. Tell them Rick sent you!!!!
  • tommief586
    Belton, United States
    “Billy Bobs Concert Stay review by tommief586 from Belton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I read some of the reviews, got nervous since it was me and my daughter staying but then felt much more comfortable once I got there. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Location was not bad as other reviews stated, area was more of a industrial park but was located close to the Stockyards. Shuttle to stockyards were awesome, since I was drinking and was not comfortable with my daughter driving. Overall experience for the price was much better than I thought it would be. Don't pay attention to negative reviews to much, not everyone can be satisfied.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Thanks so much for the nice, accurate review of our property, location, guest rooms and staff. We offer the best value in our area of Fort Worth and our complimentary shuttle and other great amenities like our indoor pool and hot tub are a favorite to all of guests; leisure or business. I do hope to see you back again when one of your favorites plays Billy Bobs in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.