Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,060 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 118 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    579
  • Very Good
    212
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    132
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    542

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg 20160603_012137_large.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Explore730332
    “Wreath Makers Live review by Explore730332
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Awesome had great time meeting room was freezing though, Lines for buffets not set up efficiently for 350+ people, took too long when on a time schedule, ran out of certain foods but overall a good experience when air conditioner in room did not work, was immediately moved to new room
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2018
    Thank You so much for this great review of your experience at the WML Conference! Among the "talking points" for future events will be the staggering of lunchtime attendees just a bit. The line was indeed too long when all came at once for a buffet. I have to agree about the meeting room temperature (it was so cold) but we do work with the meeting planner to set that temperature. All in all, The WML attendees were some of nicest, most genuine people I or my staff could have ever hoped to host for this two day event. We are all still talking about how great this group was to share our weekend with. Thanks so much!
  • ladyrjm2018
    Carson City, Nevada
    “Wreathmakerslive live 2018 Conference. review by ladyrjm2018 from Carson City, Nevada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was very comfortable. We we're at a large conference and I think they were a bit overwhelmed. The food provided was good, nothing special. The conference rooms were freezing Take a sweater even in the summer. So cold it was uncomfortable. The trip was highlighted by Greg in maintenance! What a helpful, happy employee! He was every where helping with the smallest issue.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2018
    Thank you so much for writing review of your recent stay with us and a special thanks for recognizing Greg, the amazing Maintenance Man who always has a smile and a helping hand wherever and whenever needed. I must say, with over 400 attendees and a very busy schedule, our staff kept busy but we all were ready for the challenge. I and my staff truly enjoyed hosting this event; hopefully the first of many, many more in the future.
  • Chauncy Dwayne L
    Mansfield, Texas
    “New Years Eve Celebration review by Chauncy Dwayne L from Mansfield, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I have been a Radisson patron for quite some time. We regularly attend Cassidy's and enjoy the music,dancing and atmosphere. I have attended a total 3 of your New Years Eve Celebrations and honestly it get better every year. The only negative I have to add and it's not you guy's fault is the construction on Interstate 35. I know that impacts your business tremendously. Regardless,I will continue to visit your establishment.Thanks so much for all the the great times and please keep up the great work!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart, and my team, for your loyalty to our Radisson and to Cassidy's Night Club. In this age of instant scrutiny, it is so refreshing when a loyal customer like you takes the time to point out the good that exists in our hotel and our business. It's people like you and all the others who give us feedback that keep me and y amazing team going. Next New Year's Eve is going to be the best ever! And this year is going to be really hard to beat! Can't wait to see you back soon!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.