Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 875 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 114 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    444
  • Very Good
    181
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    442

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
TripAdvisor Photos
20171112_105012_large.jpg 20171112_104910_large.jpg 20171112_104920_large.jpg 20171112_104957_large.jpg 20171112_104819_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • juanmM4469KU
    Houston, United States
    “Business Trip in FW review by juanmM4469KU from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I'm no stranger to the Radisson on Meacham. When I go to FW, I don't care how far away my meeting takes place, I stay at the Radisson. I know I can expect great service and great hospitality. And, candies on my pillow.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2017
    I thank you for your kind comments about our hotel and the hospitality that we provide. We know that dependable product and service is a must for any business man or woman who has to travel as part of their job. We'll be here for you always and never hesitate to reach out to me personally should you ever need anything during one of your visits.
  • Marie C
    Cameron, Texas
    “Great stay! review by Marie C from Cameron, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel, and will stay here each time I am in the area. This was a group party, and all of us were very comfortable. The catered meals were great and we were totally pleased. This event venue worked out really well for us. The rooms were comfortable; the meeting rooms were very easy to set up and use for our purposes. The staff was great, and the food was very good.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2017
    I really appreciate this great review! Our property was perfect for your group and what a lot of fun you ladies were!!! We pride ourselves in having some of the best personnel and our food and beverage teams are great with handling banquets, weddings, special occasions or business meetings. We are always at the ready to jump in and make sure everything with your meeting or event goes just the way we all want it....a big success!!
  • bethe936
    Lewisville, TX, United States
    “I have no idea of what TripAdvisor is. review by bethe936 from Lewisville, TX, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I would come back if the a/c was taken care of. One of my friends had to call for the water to be vacuumed from the rug in her room also. The chicken was good but the steak was not chew-able. Their was also water in the carpet between reception and the elevators.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2017
    Hello and thank you for taking time to fill out a Trip Advisor review. I do want to apologize for the fact that we were having some HVAC water related issues during your stay. Our area has sustained many rough Texas storms in he last few weeks and this has caused not only water intrusion but also the HVAC units having trouble keeping up with the moisture. Not your issue and we have recently addressed several drainage and runoff issues that these storms brought to light. Your group was such a pleasure to have in for that weekend and do hope you wil consider a return in the future.
  • tbaglady
    Cedar Creek
    “Radisson Fossil good location review by tbaglady from Cedar Creek
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nice, big hotel. Breakfast Buffet was nice. Food served for Banquet was good. The smoke from the club comes into the lobby and into the café in the evening it is suppose to be a non smoking hotel. That is not a good smell when you are paying for a non smoking experience. All of the people who took care of rooms and served the banquet did a fine job.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2017
    Thanks so much for your review of our recent stay. It was such a pleasure hosting The Red Hats for that weekend. I'll definitely be sending our your comments about the staff and banquet food to my team. I do want to apologize for the fact that there was smoke coming into the lobby from our night club Cassidy's. We spend thousands of dollars annually for high grade, commercial smoke eaters so I will be investigating what may have happened that weekend night. We sure hope to see you and your group back with us to host your events in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.