Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 964 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 116 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    508
  • Very Good
    194
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    84
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    156
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    494

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
TripAdvisor Photos
Steak dinner and salad Steak dinner and salad Steak dinner and salad Steak dinner and salad Steak dinner and salad

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 787elmak
    fort worth, United States
    “Hotel room review by 787elmak from fort worth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    awesome the hotel was outstanding clean rooms the food was great and the hot tub is what I needed. The facility was right off the freeway very easy assess to get to the hotel. Great service and I would recommend to all to stay at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2017
    Thanks so much for the great review!!!! We do have a great location when you need a quick stopover or perhaps a longer term stay for business or pleasure. Glad you enjoyed the indoor hot tub and pool area. While it may be hard to get a tan, you can relax year round and not worry about the outside elements. Hope to see you back soon!
  • marypN368GB
    Andalusia, United States
    “Recommend review by marypN368GB from Andalusia, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice stay. Clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location convenient to airport and downtown. Only used the restaurant for breakfast. McDonalds and Cracker Barrel next door. Would recommend for business or family.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2017
    I am so glad that you had a great stay with us and I want to thank you for the kind review and comments about our staff. We are so convenient for business or leisure travelers and we represent the best value for service and product in our area of Fort Worth. Thanks again for the review and I do hope to see you back at the Radisson Fort Worth Fossil Creek in the future!
  • Y1544LVjeffh
    Henderson, United States
    “great review by Y1544LVjeffh from Henderson, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice place to stay the rooms were nice and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and everything was clean. Room service was very helpful in settling the bill and the selection was good.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Hello and Thanks for writing a review of our hotel and your stay with us. It sounds like we met or exceeded your expectations for your stay and that is exactly what we strive to do for every guest.....every stay. We appreciate you choosing our hotel over the many hotels available in our area and we sure do hope to see you back in the future.
  • adriansX6606QT
    cumming, United States
    “clean and curteous review by adriansX6606QT from cumming, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wish they had a closer elevator but the hotel was very clean. Good place for the price. Things to do on down time. Had a bit of trouble but the front desk addressed it quickly. Staff was friendly but wish there was a little more detail since our entire company booked most of their rooms.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2017
    Thank You for taking time to write a review of our hotel and your recent stay with us. I really appreciate the kind comments about the staff but I will definitely look into why you may have had trouble with "details" during your stay. We host many large corporations for transient business travel and large conferences and training events. The details are the most important part of any successful stay. Please don't hesitate to e-mail me at rick.harrison@radisson.com if you wish to expound further on your stay. I do hope to see you again at our property and again, thanks for the review!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.