!
We are currently renovating the guest rooms located on the 1st floor corridor with construction taking place from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Guests will be minimally impacted.

Our on-site restaurant is currently undergoing renovations in order to provide guests with a brand new dining experience. At this time, we offer a fresh breakfast in the dining area, evening drinks in Lone Star Lounge and refreshing pre-packaged meals in our Market Place.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 451 traveler reviews
Ranked #68 of 117 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    126
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    159
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Front Desk at the Radisson Fort Worth South Route 66 at the Radisson Fort Worth South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sherrills8621
    Lincoln, Nebraska
    “Will be great once construction is finished review by sherrills8621 from Lincoln, Nebraska
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is absolutely huge. The one downfall is the location of the one elevator from the lobby. The rooms (especially on the ends) are very spacious. Had an issue with getting clean towels but everything looks new and well maintained. Bar employees were the best ever. We will definitely stay again when visiting Ft. Worth.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • wilbertb181
    “CLEANLINESS review by wilbertb181
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    cleanliness!! I not go back! the hotel is not good at all that all i have to say the experience was not good i have no more words to say the radisson hotel fort worth south was a big disappointment disappointment disappointment disappointment disappointment disappointment disappointment disappointment
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dameikiaketter
    Gulfport, Mississippi
    “Pre satisfied custo review by dameikiaketter from Gulfport, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My stay was great the beds are a little hard but the front desk staff is great Lovita is so sweet and the new African American girl I jus love her I met her on her 1st day and the guy gave me sum pointers on using my rewards card I love y’all at the Radisson
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dametrastill
    Fort Worth, Texas
    “Chelsey needs to get her facts right and have better customer service. This will be the last time I spend my money ther review by dametrastill from Fort Worth, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had two different rooms under different room reservations after I checked out I was on my way home and $250 was charged to the room that I was checked in advising that there are damages there were two grown adults in the room and there were no damages I'm asking them to provide me with pictures showing the proof of damage and Chelsea the girl at the checkout continues to pick up the phone and hang up in my face I would never recommend this hotel to anybody and this will be the last time I spend my money there ever I will continue to write bad reviews as much as I can and I will have my friends and family do the same I'm also going to contact Code Compliance because the rooms are not up to compliance nor is the facility the hot tub smell very gross even kids recognize that it wasn't a good place.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.