!
Our on-site restaurant is currently undergoing renovations in order to provide guests with a brand new dining experience. At this time, we offer a fresh breakfast in the dining area, evening drinks in Lone Star Lounge and refreshing pre-packaged meals in our Market Place.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 421 traveler reviews
Ranked #75 of 114 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    120
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    148
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    135

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Front Desk at the Radisson Fort Worth South Route 66 at the Radisson Fort Worth South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Angelic C
    Chandler, United States
    “From AZ review by Angelic C from Chandler, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson Fort Worth was great! Everyone was friendly and took great care of me during my week stay. When i return to Fort Worth, I plan on staying here again. Very reasonable rate for the week, great customer service, and great facility for the price. Would like to see microwaves in the rooms.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nicole D
    “We enjoyed our stay review by Nicole D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, the hotel was very clean. Seemed to have been in a nice neighborhood. Beds and pillows were super comfy!! Our kids favorite part was obviously the pool! They didn't want to leave it. The Lobby was really neat and relaxing. We loved the waterfall! Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Denitsa B
    Berlin, Germany
    “Ok review by Denitsa B from Berlin, Germany
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel has good value for money. The room is more than decent and clean, the staff was friendly. The restaurant though has few good meals (at least the american food, I didnt try the Indian). Internet is very very bad and it is quite noisy.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Miteshwf, Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2016
    Denistsa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay. We will definitely follow up with with our internet provider to make sure the issue is resolved. We hope to see you on your next visit to Fort Worth.
  • T4303TOrogerh
    “Hotel Needs Attention review by T4303TOrogerh
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel needs some attention as various items appeared to be in disrepair and the overall cleanliness of the facility was seriously wanting. We survived a single night, but will not be visiting this hotel again anytime in the near future.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Miteshwf, Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize that we did not live up to our expectations and we will continue to improve. We will look to provide better Yes I Can Service. We will address the cleaning issues with our team.
  • kenblakely
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    “Old, tired hotel that looks and feels old and tired review by kenblakely from Honolulu, Hawaii
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Title says it all. Stayed here two nights. The room was comfortable, clean and reasonably well appointed. Back in the 80s when this hotel was prolly built, it was likely very nice and upscale. It's not now. It's not *BAD*, it's just that you expect a little better from a Radisson
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Miteshwf, Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2016
    Ken, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I want to apologize about your most recent experience and I assure we are working on improving our hotel and overall staff service so that we can provide legendary service with a Yes I Can attitude. We hope that you give us another chance on your next visit to Fort Worth.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.