!
We are currently renovating the guest rooms located on the 1st floor corridor with construction taking place from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Guests will be minimally impacted.

Our on-site restaurant is currently undergoing renovations in order to provide guests with a brand new dining experience. At this time, we offer a fresh breakfast in the dining area, evening drinks in Lone Star Lounge and refreshing pre-packaged meals in our Market Place.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 463 traveler reviews
Ranked #68 of 118 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    76

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    147

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Front Desk at the Radisson Fort Worth South Route 66 at the Radisson Fort Worth South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Adriana R
    Fort Worth, United States
    “Great choice! review by Adriana R from Fort Worth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Second time staying in this chain and LOVED it once again! Staff is SUPER friendly, and the blankets and pillows and even the bed is amazing and I NEVER like hotel beds!I will probably never choose another chain after these past two amazing stays! The front desk ladies never seem to hate their job! I've stayed at plenty hotels but nothing beats the Radisson!
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Steven P
    Ardmore, United States
    “Needs a little attention to detail review by Steven P from Ardmore, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Rooms were clean, daily maid service did a great job. There was road noise in the rooms due to the close proximity of the highway to the hotel. It would have been nice to have coffee available for the guests in the lobby. It would have also been nice to have a quick check out process where the billing was delivered to room the night before checkout.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alicia S
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Stay at Radisson review by Alicia S from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My stay was great, the rooms were neat, the room was clean, and comfortable. I had housekeeping ask if they could do anything to help me. The business center was good. the exercise area was comfortable.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Chris H
    DeSoto, United States
    “My Radisson Hotel Stay review by Chris H from DeSoto, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The water didn't work for half a day, and I couldn't shower when I needed to. Secondly, the internet wireless service was shoddy to say the least. Thirdly, both times I requested a wake up call, the call came 30-45 minutes late. I had already been awake on my own by that time. Lastly, the restaurant inside the hotel priced breakfast at $9.95 (or close to it); and the food was not even close to that value. I have to say, however, that the manager (Christina) was very professional and courteous.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Miteshwf, Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take pride in our "Yes I Can!" service and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service during your stay. We were saddened to hear about the issues you encountered with the hot water not being available, the internet being spotty, not an adequate wake up call service, and value for food at the restaurant and the overall conditions of the hotel. We will address your concerns with the management team so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
  • Craig F
    Reston, United States
    “Less than paradise review by Craig F from Reston, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is weary with age, halls still wreak from years of cigarette smoking, and carpeting and wall painting could use a significant face lift. The hot water in the room was unreliable, and the thermostat control worked only intermittently. The food in the restaurant was only fair to poor.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online customer support at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2016
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay and that the hallways smelled. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.