!
Our on-site restaurant is currently undergoing renovations in order to provide guests with a brand new dining experience. At this time, we offer a fresh breakfast in the dining area, evening drinks in Lone Star Lounge and refreshing pre-packaged meals in our Market Place.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 428 traveler reviews
Ranked #75 of 115 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    122
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    136

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Front Desk at the Radisson Fort Worth South Route 66 at the Radisson Fort Worth South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sarahcP4600HW
    “Mostly good review by sarahcP4600HW
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was quiet and I felt safe. The breakfast is sparse and not worth the $10 (+ tax). The beds are SleepNumber with down pillows, which don't work well for me, so I was sore every morning. The environment was clean and the staff were friendly.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michelle C
    “Great stay! review by Michelle C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room, lobby, and hotel employees were great. Beds are super comfortable and everything was super clean. The only thing we had trouble with was the internet. It would randomly go out throughout the day and very slow at times. Other than that, this place was amazing!
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Angelic C
    Chandler, United States
    “From AZ review by Angelic C from Chandler, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson Fort Worth was great! Everyone was friendly and took great care of me during my week stay. When i return to Fort Worth, I plan on staying here again. Very reasonable rate for the week, great customer service, and great facility for the price. Would like to see microwaves in the rooms.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nicole D
    “We enjoyed our stay review by Nicole D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, the hotel was very clean. Seemed to have been in a nice neighborhood. Beds and pillows were super comfy!! Our kids favorite part was obviously the pool! They didn't want to leave it. The Lobby was really neat and relaxing. We loved the waterfall! Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Denitsa B
    Berlin, Germany
    “Ok review by Denitsa B from Berlin, Germany
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel has good value for money. The room is more than decent and clean, the staff was friendly. The restaurant though has few good meals (at least the american food, I didnt try the Indian). Internet is very very bad and it is quite noisy.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Miteshwf, Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2016
    Denistsa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay. We will definitely follow up with with our internet provider to make sure the issue is resolved. We hope to see you on your next visit to Fort Worth.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.