!
Our on-site restaurant is currently undergoing renovations in order to provide guests with a brand new dining experience. At this time, we offer a fresh breakfast in the dining area, evening drinks in Lone Star Lounge and refreshing pre-packaged meals in our Market Place.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 398 traveler reviews
Ranked #72 of 114 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    115
  • Very Good
    113
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Front Desk at the Radisson Fort Worth South Route 66 at the Radisson Fort Worth South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Amadeo G
    Wiesbaden, Germany
    “Wonderful Place to stay review by Amadeo G from Wiesbaden, Germany
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel stay was excellent; it surprised me. Great value and location is very convenient. Close to Freeway and Shops. Downtown and cultural district, museums are just a short drive. I will recommend to all my friends and family.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Miteshwf, Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2016
    Amadeo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are close to many attractions in the metroplex and we were glad that you were able to take advantage of our awesome location. See you soon!
  • Dan J
    Fairbanks, United States
    “Great Value review by Dan J from Fairbanks, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Outstanding restaurant and head chef. Talked to our group and custom made a meal for us. Phenomenal food. Front staff could be a little friendlier. Very nice hotel for being a little out of town but will certainly be staying there again in the future.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Miteshwf, Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! I'm glad Chef Q was able to make you a custom food experience that you will never forget. Hope to see you on your next visit to Fort Worth.
  • Tiffani R
    Tulsa, United States
    “Excellent Hotel - Highly Recommend review by Tiffani R from Tulsa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our stay at Radisson was top notch! The staff was so friendly and extremely helpful! The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. Anything we needed, the staff brought with in minutes. The restaurant food was awesome and they have an amazing Chef! Best food I had while in Ft. Worth. The amenities are also great! Workout room, pool and whirlpool were also enjoyed immensely. Will definitely return to this hotel in the future!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Miteshwf, Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2016
    Tiffani, Thank you so much for an awesome Five Star Review! We are glad that you were able to enjoy our great amenities and the great personalized food experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • James G
    Suwanee
    “Nice hotel BUT too many cut corners review by James G from Suwanee
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The toilet paper was awful, its like a supply from a portable potty from a fest. The room had no hot water, the eggs were runny and they put ice in the orange juice. The pin for the stationary bicycle was missing in the fitness center along with pin for work out machine.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Miteshwf, Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2016
    James G, Oh No! It looks like we dropped the ball on this! We will continue to improve our breakfast offering and ensure our food quality is top notch. We have addressed the issue in the fitness center and we hope that you can give us a second try on your next visit to Fort Worth.
  • Evelyn C
    Fort Worth, United States
    “loved the stay front office clerk not so great review by Evelyn C from Fort Worth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    was not told that i had to have my card approved for $20 for incidentals, I withdrew my money due to needing cash all weekend for cheer competition. Agent at front desk did not want to rent me the room as i was checking in at 11 p.m. said nothing could be do. Asked to call manager and manager approved cash deposit when agent stated that was not even an option.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kayleigh R, Director of Sales at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Evelyn, I hope all is well. I would like to first apologize on our behalf for not informing you about our incidentals policy. Per our hotel policy we do no accept cash for incidentals, and this may only be overridden by a manager. I will look further into who was of service to you during your check in process to ensure that we are providing great care and offering solutions to get you settled into your room as quick as possible. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to exceed your expectations for future visits to Fort Worth. Should you need anything at all, please feel free to reach out to me. Warm regards, Kayleigh ReyesRoss
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.