!
Our on-site restaurant is currently undergoing renovations in order to provide guests with a brand new dining experience. At this time, we offer a fresh breakfast in the dining area, evening drinks in Lone Star Lounge and refreshing pre-packaged meals in our Market Place.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 416 traveler reviews
Ranked #75 of 114 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    119
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    62

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    134

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Front Desk at the Radisson Fort Worth South Route 66 at the Radisson Fort Worth South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David W
    “Bed Bugs review by David W
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Woke up out of my sleep due to itchyness only to find out in the morning bites on my body from bed bugs. I made sure to let the front desk know upon my checkout and that was sunday morning 10-8-17. Today is Saturday 10-14-17 I have not been contacted either by Email or phone call. Customer Satisfaction is priority in my line of business and I would have thought the Hotel industry would have been the same.....
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christy W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    My sincerest apologies about your expierence with our hotel. This is the first I am hearing of your concerns please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel. Thank you I hope to hear from you soon to resolve your concerns.
  • stanleys965
    Coluimbia, United States
    “Housekeeping was the high point review by stanleys965 from Coluimbia, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson is being renovated, so take this with a grain of salt. Our room was perfect - Housekeeping did a fantastic job of cleaning and making up the room. Towels were replaced as needed. We arrived on Friday night about 9 PM - as did several other guests. The desk clerk was overwhelmed as nothing seemed to be going right for him. The computer had glitches. Our room key did not work and had to be re-issued. He was pleasant despite the issues- but sure could have used some help. They were supposed to have a breakfast buffet, but only had continental breakfast - bread and pastries only, and coffee. That was it. I would have paid for the advertised $10 breakfast, but not available. used the fitness room - treadmills were nice. Did not use the pool or hot tub. The elevators were slow and didn't really feel dependable - used the stairs instead. This is a good location next to I-35. Ample parking.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christy W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    I will pass your compliments to the Housekeeping team they love to accommodate our guests. Chef has now been able to reopen our full breakfast buffet, I do apologize the kitchen remodel was not finished when you stayed with us. I hope on your next stay you will come and try our out amazing breakfast buffet on us.
  • xVOSSx
    “Awesome hotel! review by xVOSSx
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love this hotel! This is my hotel of choice whenever I come to the Dallas/Ft. Worth area! Awesome staff, and excellent value. They have done a great job renovating. The staff is very friendly and accomodating!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christy W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Thank you very much for your loyalty, we love our guests. We are looking forward to your next visit, please let me know when you are here next I would like to thank you personally.
  • howa3404
    “Better than a tent review by howa3404
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    State of disrepair and overall maintenance issues. Housekeeping missed toothpaste spatters on bathroom mirror. Dripping faucets and broken toilet handle. Front Desk staff very efficient and pleasant. Breakfast offering limited to starchy carbohydrates; toast, bagels and pastry. Coffee pot empty and the wait was excessive.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.