!
Our on-site restaurant is currently undergoing renovations in order to provide guests with a brand new dining experience. At this time, we offer a fresh breakfast in the dining area, evening drinks in Lone Star Lounge and refreshing pre-packaged meals in our Market Place.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 429 traveler reviews
Ranked #75 of 115 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    122
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Front Desk at the Radisson Fort Worth South Route 66 at the Radisson Fort Worth South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • AMC129
    Austin, Texas
    “Christy, the manager was amazing! review by AMC129 from Austin, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    What truly made this experience above and beyond the usual was the polite, dedicated service and hospitality of Christy, the person in charge. The hotel is going through remodeling and there were issues with regards to that and Christy handled all situations with kindness, patience and generosity.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • greghP9937VB
    Albuquerque, United States
    “Marble show stay review by greghP9937VB from Albuquerque, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The banquet room was well lit and clean. The show tables were all covered and arranged well. Hotel staff was very pleasant and efficient. The breakfast buffet was very good. Even with remodeling the hotel was comfortable and well kept.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christy W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Thank you very much for your kind comments. Our whole team is looking forward to seeing you at the next Marble Trade show.
  • 312kathip
    “Nice but wait until remodel complete review by 312kathip
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Rooms were nice but wait until the remodel is complete to stay at this hotel. They were remodeling the first floor. Hallway was dusty and smelled bad. Lounge not open at all. Staff was okay but not extraordinary.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christy W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Thank you for your lovely review. We are diligently working on our remodel to make a better expierence for all of our guests. Please come and see the all new Radisson Fort Worth South very soon.
  • David W
    “Bed Bugs review by David W
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Woke up out of my sleep due to itchyness only to find out in the morning bites on my body from bed bugs. I made sure to let the front desk know upon my checkout and that was sunday morning 10-8-17. Today is Saturday 10-14-17 I have not been contacted either by Email or phone call. Customer Satisfaction is priority in my line of business and I would have thought the Hotel industry would have been the same.....
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christy W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    My sincerest apologies about your expierence with our hotel. This is the first I am hearing of your concerns please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel. Thank you I hope to hear from you soon to resolve your concerns.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.