!
We are currently renovating the guest rooms located on the 1st floor corridor with construction taking place from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Guests will be minimally impacted.

Our on-site restaurant is currently undergoing renovations in order to provide guests with a brand new dining experience. At this time, we offer a fresh breakfast in the dining area, evening drinks in Lone Star Lounge and refreshing pre-packaged meals in our Market Place.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 448 traveler reviews
Ranked #68 of 117 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    126
  • Very Good
    118
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    143

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Lobby at the Radisson Fort Worth South Front Desk at the Radisson Fort Worth South Route 66 at the Radisson Fort Worth South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • johncO888MR
    Houston, Texas
    “Hotel in remodel mode - don't stay here! review by johncO888MR from Houston, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We picked this hotel because it was a Radisson and it is close to TCU, about 12 minutes away. But apparently, they had been flooded recently. The carpets had been torn out to the concrete. The hall ways smelled. The elevators were clunky and didn't work very well. I would not stay here again unless I was certain their repairs were complete, and even then, I'd have to give it some thought.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • V777ZSaliciac
    fort worth, United States
    “Nice staff, rooms average review by V777ZSaliciac from fort worth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is is an easy to access location, the lobby looked recently updated and was impressive, the elevators were a far walk from the lobby down several hallways, the staff was super nice when I checked in, rooms need a bit of upgrading, but clean overall
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • X6458HHdannyw
    Wathena, United States
    “Wow For the Price review by X6458HHdannyw from Wathena, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From the moment I walked into the lobby and saw the waterfall and restaurant I knew I had hit the jackpot of hotels for the price I paid. Room was spacious, the front desk was the easiest check in I've had. Pool area was very nice and the breakfast area the next morning was fabulous
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Keebler_PhD
    “NOT FOR BUSINESS review by Keebler_PhD
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Promised internet wired and wireless. the hotel had neither. had to work from my cell phone. useless hotel and a wasted stay. numerous issues, only partial resolved and the maintenance crew was very UNKNOWLEDGEABLE. management totally does not care, only provided lip service. upon check out, was promised a partial refund, did not receive it. TERRIBLE hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kayleigh R, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services.I did have the opportunity to speak with you during your stay on property and fixed your concern immediately and follow up with you. Additionally, I would like to assure you that you did receive a Guest Satisfaction discount before you check out as promised. If you would like for me to forward you your folio, please feel free to reach out to me. In regards to your concerns about wired internet as we spoke on property we unfortunately did not offer wired internet, but we do offer wireless internet as well as a 24 hour business center and you informed me that our computer was not compatible with wireless option. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.