Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,103 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    626
  • Very Good
    221
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    76
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    497
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    221

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Maria K
    Dix Hills, New York
    “Very impressed. review by Maria K from Dix Hills, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was very clean. Towel origami greeted us which was really nice.the staff was pleasant. Plenty of parking. Great location close to shopping and restaurants. Would definitely stay again if we decided to return.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    jennyhHU, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Thank you so much!
  • Beth M
    New york
    “Enjoyed stay review by Beth M from New york
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice room and accommodating staffThere was a bug on curtain and another in bathroom. Housekeeping took care of one on curtain and I took care of one in bathroom. Nice to have mini fridge and coffee maker.Very little hot water for shower.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    jennyhHU, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. While we are pleased to enjoyed your stay overall, we're disappointed to hear that you found two bugs in your room and the inconvenience you experienced with the hot water. We did have an issue with our hot water heaters last week, and we are happy to say the issue has been resolved. Management will be in contact with you to discuss your stay and offer an apology. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you consider staying with us again soon.
  • Maps20258541126
    “Great Selection review by Maps20258541126
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean rooms, bedding, bathroom and grounds. Easy access off highways and quiet. Breakfast had numerous food selections and also individual items that were prepared by a Chef. The food and service is above the other Motels that we have stayed at. in addition it has a Bar. Bottoms Up.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    jennyhHU, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2019
    Thank you for the wonderful review!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.