Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,054 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    606
  • Very Good
    207
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    74
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    468
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    144
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    213

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jeoorlick
    Staten Island, New York
    “Radisson Stay review by jeoorlick from Staten Island, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I booked a room at The Radisson for a friend and myself for a friends Wedding, which was conveniently held in close proximity to the hotel. The Convenience and Accommodations by the The Radisson won me over. Proving an exceptional overall experience. Thank You once again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • caryn359
    “Nice hotel review by caryn359
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I enjoyed my stay! As an agent for AAA, I was able to get a discounted travel agent rate. The hotel was lovely and I would definitely recommend it to my AAA clients. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. Check In took longer than expected because only one clerk was on duty, and he was attending to guests at a wedding reception as well as overnight guests.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
  • Ed R
    West Islip, New York
    “Wedding Group experience review by Ed R from West Islip, New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    breakfast buffet was too expensive, pool water poor, room was comfortable, air conditioning good, staff accommodating from the evacuation due to a room alarm going off somewhere in the hotel, yet long wait to get all clear
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Thank you for your review and feedback. We are disappointed to hear you weren't happy with our breakfast buffet prices or our outdoor pool. We have addressed your concerns with management, and we will see how we can improve moving forward. We also apologize about the fire alarm going off in our hotel. It was an unfortunate incident, and we aren't allowed to let any one back into the hotel and the fire department gives us the all-clear. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
  • paulapalladino
    Brooklyn, New York
    “Emergency Care review by paulapalladino from Brooklyn, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There was a fire alarm that went off, we were all evacuated. The alarm was not loud enough & I feel it should have some alarm in each room. It was like in the distance we heard something, not alarming at all to make you jump out of bed.The alarm was very low & I feel the staff could have done more. They were non existent as far as I was concerned.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.