Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,090 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    620
  • Very Good
    217
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    76
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    490
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    146
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    220

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lillyv26
    Valparaiso
    “DID NOT HAVE OUR RESERVATION review by lillyv26 from Valparaiso
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived after several months being in contact with the representatives. They did not have us in the system. They guy who was at the counter did not have our reservations. I explained and pulled up my emails with the representative that I had been in contact with. We were there for a family wedding. The guy did not seem fazed with our dilemma. I asked if he can call the representative. He said they could not be contacted. What now. We are here. We need a place to sleep. He found us a room. The next morning we had a charge for 2 rooms. How? first we did not have a room and now we are being charged for 2 rooms? The next morning we spoke with the Sales rep. Chelsea & Katherine. They apologized. What a mess. I would be afraid to stay again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Discover61027150465
    “Wedding review by Discover61027150465
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wedding was Saturday November 10, 2018 great wedding experience thank you very much best day ever for all who attended :) thank you again very much food and service was great as well as check in experience
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Journey68573683386
    “Not good at ALL. review by Journey68573683386
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    To attend funeral service for a dear friend. This was the first time in the area. First impression was not good and do not believe that the staff cares. Customer service is major and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    We sincerely apologize that you were not happy with your recent stay. We would like to know more about what happened. Please contact our Assistant General Manager, Dale, at (732) 780-3400 at your earliest convenience.
  • cruisegal98
    cruisegal98
    “Great hotel. Not such a great restaurant. review by cruisegal98 from cruisegal98
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The restaurant needs an overhaul. One staff member for dinner who was extremely overworked. Breakfast was comparable to chains free breakfast buffet. No table service , no choices to order. Buffet or nothing at it cost 15 dollars. Love hotel but will eat elseware
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    Thank you for your review and feedback. We're disappointed you weren't fully satisfied with our breakfast options, but we appreciate your feedback and will work on improving moving forward. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.