Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,040 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    602
  • Very Good
    203
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    74
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    461
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    141
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    212

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jmjams
    “Review review by jmjams
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Again I say your alert system is suboptimal. Most guests did not hear the alert and evacuate the hotel. I heard it and woke my husband who did not hear it. If there was a true event, lives would have been lost. Difficult to sleep after this.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we had another guest pull the fifth floor station late that night. Our Front Desk Representatives continuously made announcements over the PA system that the hotel needed to be evacuated. We will address your comments with our security company to see if there is a way to make the volume louder. We apologize this was your experience, and we hope you choose to stay with us in the future.
  • jfgrahamjr
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “2 night stay review by jfgrahamjr from Boston, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    breakfast was not good! over $60 for a family of 4, all food served was very cold. not much seemed to be made fresh - would not recommend to anyone staying - all other issues regarding my stay was excellent - will certainly stay again and eat breakfast at McDonalds.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Hotels_Unlimited_Inc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2018
    We sincerely apologize for your experience with our hotel breakfast. I have brought these concerns directly to hotel management and they are speaking directly with kitchen staff to resolve this issue for the future. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, otherwise!
  • dmblev4
    New Jersey
    “Business Travel review by dmblev4 from New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Convenient to all amenities, easy parking , check-in/out, clean rooms and comfy beds. Bathrooms can use a little updating, but weren't terrible. Room service was really overpriced, but hotel is within quick drive to lots of restaurants/markets/take-out, etc.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotels_Unlimited_Inc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!
  • Jake K
    “Floridian review by Jake K
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed at this hotel for a family event. Front desk staff was cheerful; room was available even though we checked in very early; room was clean. The room was equipped with a coffee maker, refrigerator and a safe.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotels_Unlimited_Inc, Owner at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2018
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back.
  • jessicamW3073HE
    NEWARK
    “Loved it! review by jessicamW3073HE from NEWARK
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    loved it loved it loved i really enjoyed my stay. clean bath room and tub, nicely decorated towels, Plushy super soft bead, clean white sheets ,bathroom towels white clean fresh smell,nice flat screen nice size, TV guide,clean flr rug. Nice full length mirror hanging on the wall. comfortable frig,cofee maker, nice matress,nicely decorated for the Holidays, good hospitality. elavator clean and fast.vending machine had good snacks at a reasonable price, clean toilet enough toilet paper tissue,lots of space to put away cloths,nice furniture the BED was so comfortable, windows were dreamy i just love love loved it.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Thank you so much! We are thrilled you loved everything about your recent stay. We greatly appreciate your review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.