Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,077 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    613
  • Very Good
    215
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    75
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    483
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    145
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    216

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • philipchaikin
    “Worst night ever in a hotel. review by philipchaikin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    People running through the halls from 2AM till after 5AM screaming and slamming doors all night long. Unable to sleep due to this inconsiderate behavior. kept many people awake all night. Hotel staff unwilling or unable to resolve the problem.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    We are very disappointed this was your experience, and we sincerely apologize. We have addressed the proper noise control protocol with the entire staff. We understand you have spoken with management and were compensated for the inconvenience. Again, we sincerely apologize, and we hope you give us another change in the future.
  • soulpurpose5
    “Very good is the best I can give review by soulpurpose5
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel has a warm and inviting entrance and the staff was pleasant and accommodating. The wifi connection was horrible to say the least. I realize the ac was not working to its full potential until i had completely unpacked a family of four. No I did not report it right away because i knew they would have me move to another room. I was not going through packing and unpacking again. This particular hotel host events as well. The problem for guest staying at the hotel is the lack of parking spaces. Other than these things I enjoyed my stay and breakfast was yummy.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • camillew981
    New York City, New York
    “So far so good at the Radisson review by camillew981 from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was my second stay at a Radisson Hotel (the first was at a Radisson in the Caribbean) both experiences were very pleasant. This hotel was updated, clean, reasonably priced and close enough to shopping areas and Great Adventures.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2018
    Thank you so much! We are thrilled you had an exceptional stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.