Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,009 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    584
  • Very Good
    200
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    446
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    137
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    205

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Freehold, NJ Hotel Freehold, New Jersey Hotels Freehold Hotel Lobby Dining in Freehold, NJ Lounge in Freehold, New Jersey
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Timothy H
    Boston, United States
    “A great place to stay review by Timothy H from Boston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a very good hotel, great location and amenities. We were visiting our close friends and everything was convenient in this area. We would definitely stay here again if we come to visit. Also, it helps to have our points as a Club Carlson member.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 357aurorac
    Freehold, United States
    “Poor customer service review by 357aurorac from Freehold, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There was poor customer service. I was very upset with most of the members of the front desk. They often were unable to communicate politely with their guest. As I have mentioned before Bethany was incredible.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    We apologize that you experience poor customer experience. It is our number one priority to make sure all of our guests have an exceptional customer experience, and we are disappointed you did not. We will share your comments with our front desk representatives and management. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you consider staying with us again.
  • 374irag
    MAHWAH, United States
    “rates too high for off season review by 374irag from MAHWAH, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    fair accomodations rates too high children next door running and making noise in the room till i finally knocked on wall they stopped for a few minutes starting again parents not compationate to others
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    We apologize for your experience. We encourage guests to contact management as soon as a problem arises so we can address it immediately. We would have been happy to send a staff member or security to your location to quiet any noisy guests. Again, we sincerely apologize this was your experience, and we hope you consider staying with us in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.