Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,000 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    583
  • Very Good
    199
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    438
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    136
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    205

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Freehold, NJ Hotel Freehold, New Jersey Hotels Freehold Hotel Lobby Dining in Freehold, NJ Lounge in Freehold, New Jersey
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Franco A
    Dallas, United States
    “Poor Customer Service review by Franco A from Dallas, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff does not care about your needs and is never available to assist you. Front desk never answers the phone to leave a wake up call. Gym did not have water jug replace in a week. I will no longer stay there and have decided to go to another hotel farther away and drive to my office instead of staying there and dealing with poor service and feeling live I'm invisible.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    Thank you for posting a review. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff during your stay. Also, we are sorry to hear about the issue you had with the jug in our fitness center at that time. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best “Yes I Can!” service. Your feedback has been forwarded to management, and we will be reaching out to you with a personal apology soon. Again, we sincerely apologize this was your experience, and we hope you consider staying with us again moving forward.
  • Andrea B
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Value/comfort/excellence review by Andrea B from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Just stayed at this very convenient and well run hotel. Everything was top notch. Beds/lighting and food. The staff was more than helpful- they found an item that I had left in my room and tracked me down to return it. Thanks again!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 52angeliquec
    Louisville, United States
    “Noisy and Dirty review by 52angeliquec from Louisville, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My room was on the first floor and I could hear everything from the lobby and outside in the parking lot. I could hear babies crying from what I think was a room near me. The hallway smelled of smoke (my room was non-smoking). From the website, I expected this hotel to be quite nice however I was greatly disappointed. For the cost I expected more. I would have rather stayed at a cheaper hotel since the quality would have been the same and at least I would have paid less.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are very disappointed to hear that this was your experience during your stay at the Radisson Freehold. After looking at your reservation, we see that you were in a room located near an exit door that guests typically frequent to enter/exit and smoke. We sincerely apologize this was your experience, and we would have been happy to relocate you to another room during your second nights stay. We hope you consider staying with us again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.