Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,090 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    620
  • Very Good
    217
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    76
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    490
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    146
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    220

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ed R
    West Islip, New York
    “Wedding Group experience review by Ed R from West Islip, New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    breakfast buffet was too expensive, pool water poor, room was comfortable, air conditioning good, staff accommodating from the evacuation due to a room alarm going off somewhere in the hotel, yet long wait to get all clear
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Thank you for your review and feedback. We are disappointed to hear you weren't happy with our breakfast buffet prices or our outdoor pool. We have addressed your concerns with management, and we will see how we can improve moving forward. We also apologize about the fire alarm going off in our hotel. It was an unfortunate incident, and we aren't allowed to let any one back into the hotel and the fire department gives us the all-clear. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
  • paulapalladino
    Brooklyn, New York
    “Emergency Care review by paulapalladino from Brooklyn, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There was a fire alarm that went off, we were all evacuated. The alarm was not loud enough & I feel it should have some alarm in each room. It was like in the distance we heard something, not alarming at all to make you jump out of bed.The alarm was very low & I feel the staff could have done more. They were non existent as far as I was concerned.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rifraf16
    Ringwood, New Jersey
    “Enjoyed our stay review by rifraf16 from Ringwood, New Jersey
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was very nice and the staff was very nice. My only thing is looking at check in or check out time. I would of loved to enjoy the pool but with check in time at 4 and check out at 11 it left no time
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotels_Unlimited_Inc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and will bring your suggestions about check-in/check-out times directly to hotel management.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.