Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,021 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    590
  • Very Good
    201
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    452
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    138
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    207

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Freehold, NJ Hotel Freehold, New Jersey Hotels Freehold Hotel Lobby Dining in Freehold, NJ Lounge in Freehold, New Jersey
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bryanmX8526TZ
    Driffield, United Kingdom
    “Not up to usual Radisson standard review by bryanmX8526TZ from Driffield, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ok Hotel but don't expect the usual Radisson quality with the staff or amenities You will have to put up with [some, not all] indifferent staff who are not interested and the amenities are rather tired in general compared with other radisson hotels of which I have stayed in many Staff training would be a major immediate improvement, then an upgrade of the amenities would complete the requirements to call it a true 'radisson' experience
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We apologize you were not completely satisfied, and we greatly appreciate all your constructive feedback. We have reviewed your concerns with management, and we will work on improving those areas moving forward. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
  • Leidy A
    New York, United States
    “convinient location near everything review by Leidy A from New York, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is located near shops and restaurants, friendly and attentive staff. Clean hotel located about 35 minutes from the New Jersey Shore. We had a great weekend getaway. Highly recommend it. Kids enjoyed the outdoor pool.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2017
    Thank you! We are thrilled you completely enjoyed your accommodations, the amenities we offer, and our convenient location. We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation to other travelers, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • richardgH8045WF
    Boca Raton, Florida
    “Outstanding But Moderately Priced Hotel review by richardgH8045WF from Boca Raton, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This modestly priced hotel has clean and well appointed rooms, very good common area facilities including a ballroom for events, and the most professional and friendly staff we have experienced this side of the Ritz Carlton. An outstanding value.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2017
    Thank you! We are thrilled you had an outstanding stay. We greatly appreciate your review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • todde440
    Brooklyn, United States
    “The place to stay in Freehold review by todde440 from Brooklyn, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms are nice and modern. No bath tub and after a long evening and going to the fitness center early would liked to have soaked in a hot tub for a few. Staff was helpful and friendly. The fitness center was small but effective. Winners circle breakfast was very good.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2017
    We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay, and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities we offer. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.