Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,092 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    621
  • Very Good
    218
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    76
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    491
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    146
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    220

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rifraf16
    Ringwood, New Jersey
    “Enjoyed our stay review by rifraf16 from Ringwood, New Jersey
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was very nice and the staff was very nice. My only thing is looking at check in or check out time. I would of loved to enjoy the pool but with check in time at 4 and check out at 11 it left no time
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotels_Unlimited_Inc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and will bring your suggestions about check-in/check-out times directly to hotel management.
  • Walter642015
    New York City, New York
    “Great Staff!!! review by Walter642015 from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great Staff who are attentive and genuinely care about you and seeing that your stay is the best it can be!! Event driven property so if it was not for the great staff you could feel like your getting lost in a crowd.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Thank you so much! We will be sure to share your review with the entire staff and management.
  • dawnsX220LL
    Lenoxville, Pennsylvania
    “AAU mom review by dawnsX220LL from Lenoxville, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was very clean. It is located near restaurants and easy to get to shopping if you forgot something. Pool hours could be extended a little longer at night, but in all it would definitely be somewhere I stayed in the future.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Hotels_Unlimited_Inc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! We will take your suggestion about pool hours to hotel management.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.