!
The Radisson Fresno Hotel Conference Center specializes in multi-cultural weddings, especially traditional Indian weddings.
Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 171 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 64 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    43
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    94

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fresno Accommodations Fresno Hotel's Lobby Fresno, California Suites Suites in Fresno, California Fresno Accommodation with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • U6739RCalexandral
    Sacramento, United States
    “Good stay for the value. review by U6739RCalexandral from Sacramento, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, check-in/check-out was simple and quick. The rooms were large and updated and clean. The beds are quite comfortable. The only downside was that the walls are thin so you can hear people talking in the neighboring rooms and doors slamming. The balconies on the upper floors were locked and unable to open. Lastly, the breakfast was standard hotel food that most places serve complementary, here you have to pay and the prices are expensive ($9 for simple eggs, bacon, potatoes, and $4 for a small cup of coffee).
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Adele O
    Sacramento, California
    “Not a stellar experience in Fresno review by Adele O from Sacramento, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel lacked some basic provisions, such as an in-room guide for finding your way around. We had to call the front desk to find the location of the ice machines. There are no inside stairs for floor-to-floor access, just a fire exit stairwell. This would have been acceptable if the elevators had been less sluggish. On the plus side, Juan at the Zest Bar was delightful to chat with and made our evening hour pass pleasantly. And parking in the hotel parking garage is free. And a problem with the toilet was addressed adequately by housekeeping.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and we are happy to see you received this level of service from Juan in our bar. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We place information letters in each room and apologize that your room did not have that letter to advise you of where you can find any amenities you may need in the hotel. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • RedCleric
    Portland OR
    “City Renewal but still worth it review by RedCleric from Portland OR
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Attended as part of a 'group meeting'. Aside from one issue with the shower (it was explained to me the parts to fix it aren't available) it was a great room and stay. I'd like to see better office chairs but that's my issue and they take a lot of wear and tear in those rooms. Overall very good service, staff and stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, sleeping rooms and our staff's "Yes, I Can" service. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.