Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 331 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 66 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    95
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    186

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Maps14688758676
    “Rundown Hotel in a bad bad part of town. review by Maps14688758676
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed for a conference over ten years ago, it was dirty and rundown then, and even though money has been put into the hotel it still felt rundown and dirty. I am a fearless urban guy and never left this hotel. Mean streets all around, but really more than anything, no where to go and nothing to dol
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness and the condition of the hotel, and that you did not find the location to your liking at that time. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We understand that your previous stays with us did not meet your expectations, but still we hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • 615bobg
    “Great Downtown location review by 615bobg
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Downtown Fresno is improving rapidly. This hotel is in walking distance to major attractions: Chuckchansi Stadium, convention Center, Saroyan Theater, govt buildings, monthly Art Hop (1st Thursday), restaurants, breweries,
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2019
    Dear Mr. Gurfield, Thank you for taking a moment of your day to complete our guest survey. We will address the issues regarding your negotiated rates with our Sales team and they will be contacting you accordingly. Our Maintenance team is working diligently to repair our pool, and should be operational shortly. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
  • Inspire48421325525
    “Decent Hotel review by Inspire48421325525
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was clean but the hotel was dark and depressing. I got in after dark and the underground parking structure was sketchy. I wasn't comfortable walking in there alone. The hotel needs a lot of work. New hallway carpet and hallway paint would go a long way.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Roam44188823787
    “Conference review by Roam44188823787
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ok but not great. Need staff improvement - food in the restaurant was terrible. Rooms were clean - parking was difficult - not enough directions especially if you have never stayed there before. Definitely need an upgrade.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.