Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 241 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 64 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    59
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    134

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fresno Accommodations Fresno Hotel's Lobby Fresno, California Suites Suites in Fresno, California Fresno Accommodation with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights 20170827_073123_large.jpg photo0.jpg Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lucasj831
    Redding, United States
    “Has potential... review by lucasj831 from Redding, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Lobby was beautiful, however, it stops there. The hotel is outdated and lacks cleanliness. Customer service at the desk is great. If your looking to grab a drink I would suggest visiting the casino next door. The bartender in the lobby bar lacked knowledge of basic bar skills. How do you mess up a vodka-Cranberry?! We had friends that stayed at a near by Hotel and gave ranting reviews. I would suggest if you looking for a place in downtown Fresno. Then look into the Double Tree.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay and for the service you received in our bar. We appreciate you taking the time share your experiences. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Jan B
    Benicia, United States
    “wedding review by Jan B from Benicia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel, room very clean, beds outstanding. Easy access in and out of the hotel. Staff was very friendly. The free water was nice. Great view from room facing the golf course. Quiet outside. I would strongly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 756dicks
    Tuolumne, United States
    “Constantly improving review by 756dicks from Tuolumne, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have visited this hotel many times over the years and they are always getting better and better. The complete team from the General Manager on down is always pleasant and easy to work with. The hotel is located in Downtown Fresno and easy walking to many attractions.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nick C
    Canyon Country, United States
    “"Home Away From Home" review by Nick C from Canyon Country, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Most welcoming staff and accommodations I have ever experienced, and I have stayed at many places! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for whatever brings you to town. You will enjoy your stay here. Take advantage of a highly enjoyable stay here.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Diane W
    Marina del Rey, California
    “hotel review review by Diane W from Marina del Rey, California
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was put in room next to ice machine, I listened to people getting ice all night long and got no sleep. Bathtub pealing. Hotel is very dirty. A lot of construction going on in from of hotel helped add to the noise and dirt. The courthouse is across the street.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the inconvenience. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.