Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 270 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 64 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    147

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20170827_073123_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Marie T
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Terrible experience review by Marie T from Singapore, Singapore
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It is a just a very very very bad experience I have ever had. Services is worst than Motel or Inn. Never expect to experience such in one of Radisson hotels. Corridors lights are dim and dark. Walls are peeling off. Lifts walls also peeling. Everything is just bad bad bad.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 882margaretj
    “not what we expected review by 882margaretj
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the front deck were not very helpful at all. The place was rather dark and felt rather depressing. Our room was to noisy to sleep, and we were told they couldn't move us to another room on the other side of the hotel where you didn't have giant machines running all night. The restaurant was closed each time we went to eat. And another guest said the service was extremely slow.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mitch M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2016
    We apologize for your experience at our hotel. The city is in the process of revitalizing the downtown area of Fresno, and unfortunately construction is part of the process. We have forwarded your comments concerning the restaurant to the food and beverage Manager. Thank you for your feedback.
  • Nick C
    Canyon Country, United States
    “GREAT STAY! review by Nick C from Canyon Country, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was excellent! One point of concern however was the café, in need of better variety, more service staff but overall very acceptable. I was impressed with 99% (café was only disappointment), however room service was EXCELLENT!
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mitch M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We have been working hard to please your group when you stay. We will take your comments about the café and work to improve those points.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.