Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 283 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 64 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    87
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    155

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20170827_073123_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Daniel Y
    Chula Vista, United States
    “Great Stay review by Daniel Y from Chula Vista, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was clean, well-maintained and operated by a friendly staff. I was very satisfied with the room and overall experience. I would definitely stay here again; I truly had no complaints about anything. Great job Fresno Radisson team!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mitch M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you on a future trip to the area.
  • Adam H
    Sparks, United States
    “Great location for my business needs review by Adam H from Sparks, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was very pleased with my experience at the Fresno Radisson! The room was very clean, the cleaning staff did a great job. I found that they organized my personal items which was very helpful. The food was very good and the staff from registration to maintenance were polite and helpful. I highly recommend this location to anyone needing to stay in Fresno.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mitch M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great food we serve at our Zest Restaurant, our guest rooms and our great guest service. We look forward to your next stay!
  • Ricardo M
    San Diego, United States
    “Rate Radisson @ Fresno review by Ricardo M from San Diego, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Worst hotel ever... if you visit Fresno select Double Tree hotel... Old and damaged furniture, small lobby bar, small business center, dirty carpets, no sleep number bed, cheap pillows... And a lot of noise during my stay
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mitch M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are dismayed to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We will review your comments with our housekeeping department and address the issues you brought to our attention.
  • Youn P
    Fresno, United States
    “Nice Stay review by Youn P from Fresno, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Although not all services were used, the room was decent and cleanliness was a huge plus. Aside from the noise from the construction going on outside and the area of stay, it was a pleasant experience.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mitch M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the noise from the construction. This is the painful part of the revitalization of the downtown area. The city is reconstruction the Fulton Mall area to an urban shopping and nightlife area that will be enjoyed in the near future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.