Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 304 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 64 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    70
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    166

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20170827_073123_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Alexander M
    Fresno, United States
    “Crappy Room Service review by Alexander M from Fresno, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room Service is a lottery. They may well have buggered off home early. They certainly were not interested in working until the specified times, even though I called an hour before the end of service. I had to leave the hotel to find food elsewhere. They even locked the restaurant and hour early.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mitch M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2016
    On behalf of the hotel, we apologize that you were not served during the hours stated for our restaurant. We will review the open hours with our restaurant and room service so that this type of incident will not happen in the future.
  • Rodney R
    Glendora, United States
    “Best Radisson Experience Ever review by Rodney R from Glendora, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Oh my Gosh! I just wrote a raving review about the entire staff. From the Front desk staff to the Bartender to the breakfast waiter. ALL are the Best. Please try to read my full survey about their superb attention to my entire family.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mitch M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2016
    Thank you for your excellent response. This is why we are in the hotel business. When we make our guests happy, then it is our ultimate goal and we relish in the happiness of our guests.
  • Jesse R
    Santa Cruz, United States
    “Great Experience review by Jesse R from Santa Cruz, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a great experience overall. I stayed for a single night, but really enjoyed the stay. Everyone was friendly, and the process was extremely quick for checking in. I arrived late in the evening, so the expedited process was greatly appreciated. I also had a drink at the bar. Very friendly bartender.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mitch M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for a future visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.