Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 265 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 64 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    80
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    64
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20170827_073123_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • garyrL371SS
    Shafter, United States
    “Embracing Joyful Experience review by garyrL371SS from Shafter, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    free transportation shuttle soft bed and pillows accommodating and friendly engaging staff, all staff adjacent to many restaurants and casino, Pancho's Restaurant, a must! Excellent overall experience
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • A238YPnicoled
    Auburn, United States
    “Nice Hotel in Downtown Fresno review by A238YPnicoled from Auburn, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is the perfect place for business travelers, like myself. I had an event just next door which made the hotel a very convenient location for me. The hotel staff overall provided speedy service and was very friendly. They even had a disposable toothbrush and toothpaste for me since I forgot mine at home.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 304glennh
    “poor review by 304glennh
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    poor - Didn't like the hotel. Too weird. I was directed to the wrong hotel - I was supposed to stay at the Double Tree. I like the Double Tree a lot better. Was not allowed to change it. Should have been able to do so.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • lucasj831
    Redding, United States
    “Has potential... review by lucasj831 from Redding, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Lobby was beautiful, however, it stops there. The hotel is outdated and lacks cleanliness. Customer service at the desk is great. If your looking to grab a drink I would suggest visiting the casino next door. The bartender in the lobby bar lacked knowledge of basic bar skills. How do you mess up a vodka-Cranberry?! We had friends that stayed at a near by Hotel and gave ranting reviews. I would suggest if you looking for a place in downtown Fresno. Then look into the Double Tree.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay and for the service you received in our bar. We appreciate you taking the time share your experiences. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.