Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 300 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 64 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    91
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    165

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20170827_073123_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lisa M
    Glendale, United States
    “yearly vacation review by Lisa M from Glendale, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is older but well maintained and clean. The rooms are nice, clean and roomy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were here for a church conference and the walk was about 3 blocks, as the weather was perfect, it was a nice walk. This hotel provided refrigerators and microwaves complementary, when asked. The only issue during my stay was the room keys. They kept deactivating, sometime more then 2x a day, which was inconvenient. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Compass28602602322
    “Weekend review by Compass28602602322
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Some changes need to be made in the food severice. 1. Different menu items offered on the bar menu.2. Cooking bacon so it at least looks done. 3. The seats in the lobby area are so close to the floor it's hard for older people to get up from them.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Joseph B
    Berlin, Germany
    “Clean, good location, helpful and friendly staff review by Joseph B from Berlin, Germany
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    One night stop from driving from San Francisco to LA, good location, helpful staffs, clean and comfortable room. Good central location in Fresno, no sights of homeless people in this area though Fresno has lots which I didn't know before making this half way stop. Recommended if you stopped at Fresno but I do recommend driving a bit further down to next town for better shopping and sightseeing.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jillrR4965QB
    Oakland, California
    “A really great deal at the member rate review by jillrR4965QB from Oakland, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really enjoyed my stay at the Radisson. The staff members were all super helpful and friendly, breakfast was yummy (and included in the member rate) The room was a little worse for wear (scratches on the furniture, and the shower was a little odd in that it seemed like you could turn it to cold but if you kept turning it suddenly got very hot) but the bed was super-comfortable, and everything was nice and clean. I had a room on the 6th floor with a nice view of the little park across the street. And when I stayed there I got an amazingly great price (although prices seem to fluctuate a little -- so it's worth checking.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.