Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 233 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 64 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fresno Accommodations Fresno Hotel's Lobby Fresno, California Suites Suites in Fresno, California Fresno Accommodation with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights 20170827_073123_large.jpg photo0.jpg Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dianaj809
    LAs Vegas, United States
    “Survey review by dianaj809 from LAs Vegas, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I enjoyed the stay beds were comfortable. Bathroom not pleasing. I reside in Las Vegas NV and I love to frequent our rooms in the area. My main concern is the bathroom area. Focusing my attention on the tub area. I did not feel comfortable taking a bath and used the shower only.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are glad you enjoyed the beds in your room and sorry you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your restroom. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure the same issues do not arise.
  • 117harleenk
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Very Bad costumer Service and Unsanitary Hotel review by 117harleenk from Vancouver, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the front desk staff when arriving to the hotel was extremely rude with so much attitude, the hotel room cleanliness was horrible, it almost looked like the washroom has never been cleaned. I would highly not recommend booking this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, we will address our unsatisfactory service with our front desk team and cleanliness with our housekeeping department to ensure the same issues do not arise.
  • michelleaK4349KJ
    Los Banos, United States
    “Clean and comfortable for a great price review by michelleaK4349KJ from Los Banos, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I attended a two day conference that took place at the hotel. The room was clean,comfortable, a little noisy prior to falling asleep, but had a good nite's sleep. The restaurant had good food. The reception staff was friendly and professional. The conference room was also comfortable. Easy access from Hwy 99. The price was great. I would highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize regarding the noise, we will follow up with our security team to ensure the same problem does not arise. We look forward to your next stay!
  • Douglas M
    Sacramento, CA, United States
    “FIVE STAR HOTEL review by Douglas M from Sacramento, CA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Spent three days, two nights, no problem checking in at 10:30 a.m. and late checkout is available. Close to the AMTRK and Greyhound Bus Station and shuttle service to and from the airport is only a phone call away. I am a Vietnam Veteran rated with a service connected of 100% by the Veteran's Administration. The staff at the buffet did not hesitate at all meals to assist me by holding my plate and putting on the items I selected. (Excellent buffet each day for all three meals. At breakfast they even have a omelet station where you get an omelet made to order delivered to your table. Refills on coffee and juice are free and the staff is constantly moving through the guests making sure you like what you have and filling your drinks and offering to get you additional food. Large elevators and rooms, with good beds and quiet location allows restful sleep and pleasant atmosphere within the rooms. All Staff members from the Manager through housekeepers were accessible and attentive.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Randy S
    Oakhurst
    “Nice hotel. Great Breakfast. Friendly Staff. review by Randy S from Oakhurst
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was yummy! The hotel was very clean and our room was very spacious. The only negative parts were the broken sofa bed and the water pressure in the shower not being very strong.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your breakfast in our restaurant, and that you were pleased with the service provided by our staff. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.