Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 256 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 64 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    63
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    138

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fresno Accommodations Fresno Hotel's Lobby Fresno, California Suites Suites in Fresno, California Fresno Accommodation with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20170827_073123_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 756dicks
    Tuolumne, United States
    “Constantly improving review by 756dicks from Tuolumne, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have visited this hotel many times over the years and they are always getting better and better. The complete team from the General Manager on down is always pleasant and easy to work with. The hotel is located in Downtown Fresno and easy walking to many attractions.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nick C
    Canyon Country, United States
    “"Home Away From Home" review by Nick C from Canyon Country, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Most welcoming staff and accommodations I have ever experienced, and I have stayed at many places! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for whatever brings you to town. You will enjoy your stay here. Take advantage of a highly enjoyable stay here.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Diane W
    Marina del Rey, California
    “hotel review review by Diane W from Marina del Rey, California
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was put in room next to ice machine, I listened to people getting ice all night long and got no sleep. Bathtub pealing. Hotel is very dirty. A lot of construction going on in from of hotel helped add to the noise and dirt. The courthouse is across the street.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the inconvenience. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • matthewrR1642PE
    United States
    “Parking is a hassle, and hotel staff do not address identified issues review by matthewrR1642PE from United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    TVs do not allow switching of inputs, when brought up to front desk they offered 2 options; I bring my own remote, or a technician can stop by to try to help. I waited 3+ hours and no one stopped by my room, no one called. I waited until 10 to put up my do not disturb sign and went to bed. Getting into the parking lot is ok, but getting out is a hassle.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.