Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 233 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 64 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fresno Accommodations Fresno Hotel's Lobby Fresno, California Suites Suites in Fresno, California Fresno Accommodation with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights 20170827_073123_large.jpg photo0.jpg Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 177gregoryl
    Canoga Park, United States
    “Do not stay here! review by 177gregoryl from Canoga Park, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms are not fully cleaned and the bathrooms are terribly dirty. My showerhead in my bathroom was green and orange with disgusting growth. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. Stay far away from this place. Also there are very few places to eat within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We will be investigating the issues you mentioned in order to address any maintenance and cleanliness issues there may be. As the Downtown Fresno revitalization project is completed, we are excited about the dining and shopping options that will become available. We sincerely hope for the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Michelle H
    Casa Grande, Arizona
    “Awful Customer Appreciation review by Michelle H from Casa Grande, Arizona
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Manager refused to address my issues and instead opted to ignore me. All I asked for is a call back to discuss housekeeping charges. After several calls, I have still not received a call back to even acknowledge my request to discuss the charges.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2017
    We apologize for any miscommunication there was regarding the housekeeping charges you mentioned. We certainly take our guests issues seriously, and if you wish to discuss the matter further, please feel free to reach out to the hotel directly by phone and ask to speak with Justin or Zach and we can clarify any concerns you may have.
  • 272ericav
    fresno, United States
    “good review by 272ericav from fresno, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    excellent customer services, was very helpful, excellent room service. Room was very clean, kitchen was clean as well. I would stay there again. Helpful in helping me get my daughter ready for her special day.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything the hotel had to offer. We look forward to your next stay.
  • A8652QWrobertk
    Irvine, United States
    “Great staff review by A8652QWrobertk from Irvine, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had business trip in Fresno. Selected Radisson versus much higher priced alternative. Staff was great. Very accommodating in recommending restaurants. Worked out at their gym. Would come back to Radisson again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Zachary G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our 24 hour gym and our staffs great customer service. We look forward to your next stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.