Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 564 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Grand Island

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    133
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    281
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    133
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • JohnKBarr
    Barrie, Canada
    “Has potential review by JohnKBarr from Barrie, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms are nice. Service was okay amenities are above average. Had an issue with my reservation being canceled that ruined some family plans which was disappointing. Without that hiccup though I would likely have returned.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls - Grand Island, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. It is rewarding to know that you were delighted with our friendly staff, the accommodations of your room and the hotel amenities. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that your reservation was cancelled at that time. It would be great if you can give us specifics about your experience during your stay. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We would certainly be grateful for another opportunity to serve you.
  • DayTrip706481
    “Great stay with a group of people review by DayTrip706481
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had a great time at the hotel. We were there for the Thunder on the Niagra Hydroplane Races. We had a great time relaxing in the pool and sauna after a long day at the races. It was a pleasure to sit on the balacony and look at the boats going past and the music on Friday night.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.