Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 481 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Grand Island

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    235
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    120
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H1850MRtimothys
    Lockport, United States
    “Gorgeous view of Niagara River review by H1850MRtimothys from Lockport, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were pleasantly surprised by the updated rooms, great service and delicious breakfast buffet. The hotel is the perfect location for visitors who want to see both Niagara Falls and Buffalo. It's located close to the NYS Thruway which makes it extremely convenient. The children loved the swimming pool. I would highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Twinks85
    Stafford, VA
    “Don't Stay there review by Twinks85 from Stafford, VA
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Worst stay at a Radisson ever. The front desk staff is completely lacking any concern for the customer or knowledge of the surrounding areas. No complimentary coffee in lobby. The restaurant and bar is run by one person, long waits. Parking lot is full of huge potholes and whomever is refurbishing their rooms should be fired, very sloppy work.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dustin G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls - Grand Island, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    Hi Twinks85 We are very sorry that you had a less than exceptional experience as that is what we strive for. We would love for you to afford us another opportunity to impress you. If you would like to speak further in regards to your stay, I would be happy to. I can be reached at the number below as well as through email. We appreciate your taking the time to write your review and will take this information under consideration. Sincerely, Dustin M. Gale Front Office Manager (716)773-1111 Dgale@rdgrny.com
  • ldewey99
    Rochester, New York
    “Radisson Grand Island review by ldewey99 from Rochester, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel has the perfect location and views on the Niagara River. Most rooms face the River and have balconies. It is about 15 minutes from the Falls and Buffalo. The room was very comfortable. They are undergoing renovations and it will be beautiful when finished. Didn't use the pools, but they have a nice indoor/outdoor pool area. My only complaint was that is was very difficult to get a cup of coffee in the morning.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 476tamarm
    spotswood, United States
    “excellent hotel review by 476tamarm from spotswood, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    my family is happy to had a chance take some time in this hotel, it was really the best hotel, which is located on the one of the best areas with such a nice view and the great price, thank you so much.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.