!
The Radisson in Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,008 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 43 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    964
  • Very Good
    541
  • Average
    258
  • Poor
    153
  • Terrible
    92

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    480
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    565
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    75
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    609

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • blokar6
    “Radisson 1 night stay review by blokar6
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I booked a room for my friend and daughter to enjoy an overnite stay during a visit to shop in and around Green Bay. Room was nice but bathroom could use remodel and also add some plug ins for plugging in phones near bed
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    Good afternoon, Thank you for your recent visit to the Radisson Green Bay. You will be happy to hear that we will be doing a full renovation starting in January of 2019. All of our bathrooms will be redone as part of our renovation and we will have plenty of USB ports available near the bed and throughout the room. Come back and see us soon!
  • cmw7429
    Green Bay, Wisconsin
    “Almost there review by cmw7429 from Green Bay, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was a quick trip to avoid a pending snow storm, great location to airport, hotel has all the amenities you would need. Service was good, rooms were clean, restaurant was clean, fast and food was very good. Not a big Gluten Free menu if that’s a concern for you, like it is for me.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Passport10244715481
    “Pleasant experience review by Passport10244715481
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was in satisfactory order from the room to the dining experience. Also the convenience of the casino was an added joy. If we had used the pool I’m sure that would have been an added plus. We will come again
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to your next visit with us!
  • 796charlenej
    Thiensville, Wisconsin
    “Poor check in review by 796charlenej from Thiensville, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    What the hell? If you have a hotel that is full please provide people to check in customers in a timely basis. Really? Staff did not appear to be concerned that there was a long line of people trying to check in.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Good morning, I apologize for the long wait that you had to check into the hotel. This is not typical of our hotel and we are working to correct the issues as well as train our staff to handle this better going forward. If coming back to the area, please let me know so I can offer you an upgraded room type. My email is steve.ninham@radisson.com Have a great rest of the week!
  • Odyssey67508508776
    Crivitz, Wisconsin
    “Alright review by Odyssey67508508776 from Crivitz, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was a very nice hotel. There was no incentive to go in to the casino so we stayed away. Had there have been casino bucks we probably would have checked it out. Would be nice if there was free coffee and/or muffins in the morning for a light breakfast.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Thank you so much for the feedback! Please look to book one of our Stay and Play packages for your next visit so you can take advantage of the Casino packages. Have a great week!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.