!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,740 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 42 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    842
  • Very Good
    475
  • Average
    220
  • Poor
    132
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    403
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    492
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    538

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • j2i3p
    East Amherst, New York
    “Going downhill review by j2i3p from East Amherst, New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here 3-4 times in past and this stay will be our last. Hotel is definitely showing its age. Bathroom is showing its age and is not very user friendly. Pine restaurant food quality mediocre at best.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to read that you will not be returning. I can assure you that we are always doing renovations of some sort. We have recently replaced all of the televisions and mattresses in our hotel. We also have many different room types, styles and locations. I am sure if you let us know your preferences, we can accommodate you. I do hope you give us another chance to show you a great stay.
  • jamesgJ1414GJ
    “No Security review by jamesgJ1414GJ
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Due to no security we felt this Radisson was terrible. Lots of noise in hallways and no one there to stop it. Kids allowed to freely run around the halls and make all kinds of noise. Parents were at a wedding and kids allowed to run around without being supervised by staff or parents. Kid got locked out of his own room and kept banging on his door to get someone inside to let him back in. All hotel had to have was someone walking around the hallways every half hour and they would have discovered the problem as it was hard to not miss what was going on. Tells me there is a huge lack of security where anyone could just be going in or out.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review you. I can assure you that we do have security on the weekends all the entire evening. It is as frustrating for us as well when parents let their children in the hotel unsupervised. Our security does address all situations when reported or discovered. If at anytime you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the front desk so we may correct the problem for you.
  • jamesjZ1804ZO
    Marion, United States
    “Good place review by jamesjZ1804ZO from Marion, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Went for a wedding and to celebrate my birthday and our anniversary. Real nice stay. We did have a chance to enjoy the city and the Packer experience although I am not certain after the illegal hit on Rogers by the Vikings that we will have a good season going forward.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    thank you for the kind review of our Radisson. We look forward to your return visit. As well as a successful Packer season!
  • 590jeffreyn
    Campbellsport, United States
    “One Night Stay.... review by 590jeffreyn from Campbellsport, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Have been here many times for the casino, Air conditioning showed temp of 68 but room was hot, set to 65 only fan came on temp never budged. TV went out for night. PIne Tree Restaurant cold buffet.... should have been hot.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Thank you for spending a few minutes reviewing our hotel. I am disappointed to read that your stay was less than perfect. I have shared your comments with our staff so we may work on correcting the concerns you shared.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.