!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,612 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 41 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    780
  • Very Good
    444
  • Average
    206
  • Poor
    121
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    368
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    461
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    494

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Gini1444
    Appleton, Wisconsin
    “Fair Hotel but..... review by Gini1444 from Appleton, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    BEWARE! if there is an event in town be prepared to pay a minimum of triple the price per night without advanced warning! Check the events or call ahead to make sure you don't get caught off guard with the price!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2017
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for the Billy Joel concert at Lambeau Field. I agree, always make advance reservations when traveling. During busy dates or special events, rates will be higher than when visiting during slower times.
  • carolynz355
    Green Bay, United States
    “rates review by carolynz355 from Green Bay, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    rates are different for same events. Not consistent. was not happy with the different prices for rooms, when my daughter got a cheaper rate with free breakfasts we had to pay for firsst and payed more than she did for the second night and still get breakfast included.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2017
    Thank you for choosing our hotel. We do have many different rates and packages available. I do recommend asking for our bed and breakfast or casino package when you visit. It is one of our best values.
  • 69rossg
    Akwesasne, United States
    “Great Hotel review by 69rossg from Akwesasne, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No issues, friendly staff, great location from the airport, short drive to Lambeau Field, Shuttle driver was super nice(John) and dropped us off and picked us up whenever he wasn't busy at the airport. Gave us local tips on where to eat and all were excellent! Would definitely stay at this hotel again if ever in the area.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to our city. I do hope that you have another chance to visit us in the future.
  • 900barbn
    Birnamwood, United States
    “Nice Stay review by 900barbn from Birnamwood, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall, a very nice facility. Meeting areas, banquet facilities, casino and several food venues make for a great visit. I found the staff to be very friendly, and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2017
    Thank you for choosing our hotel when your travels bring you to the Green Bay area. All of us here look forward to many more.
  • 870lianned
    Oneida, United States
    “Family time review by 870lianned from Oneida, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My favorite place to celebrate birthdays and family leisure time during the long winter months. Beautiful décor and culture displayed. Summer scenery around the hotel is stunning, with wildlife and trails for enjoying nature.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2017
    Thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your special occasions. We hope to see you for many more.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.