!
The Radisson in Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,900 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 42 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    918
  • Very Good
    522
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    79

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    441
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    541
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    584

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dar D
    “Bad experince in the Packer area review by Dar D
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Expensive and not worth the money to stay at this location. Air blows on your face from a unit that is above the wall, towards the bed. Internet keep coming in out...shower is very old fashion!! Bath would not drain..
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • EdwardsNana
    Saint Louis, Missouri
    “Great review by EdwardsNana from Saint Louis, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family & I meet here & stay here every year on our way to a family reunion. Love the hotel & Casino. Clean rooms & friendly staff. In room Coffee is a great way to start my morning Hotel Resturant has great breakfast.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • Jeffrey K
    Twin Lakes, Wisconsin
    “Above average hotel but with issues review by Jeffrey K from Twin Lakes, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice place with some nice amenities. I had issues with the reservation and billing that should have been fixed the first night. They were renovating the exterior, so it will likely be more convenient.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the billing issues. We look forward to your next stay with us.
  • Richard L
    Davenport, Iowa
    “Outstanding Hotel for our Family reunion 2018! The Radisson Hotel and Conference Center Green Bay review by Richard L from Davenport, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was awesome for our recent family reunion. The hospitality room we had was perfect. We were able to hold a majority of our clan to mix and mingle off and on throughout the weekend. Our dinner on Saturday night was fantastic, the atmosphere of the banquet center we had for the evening was spot on. The servers did an excellent job taking care of our needs for this occasion.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    We are excited to hear that you had a great time with us during your family reunion. We look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.