!
The Radisson in Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,895 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 42 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    915
  • Very Good
    522
  • Average
    237
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    438
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    540
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    583

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Charles B
    Stump Ridge, United States
    “great place for a meeting review by Charles B from Stump Ridge, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel in conjunction with the conference center make a great combination for a business meeting conference center had great staff and meals were very good. I would recommend this hotel and conference center.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Carl H
    “Green Bay Radisson a good place to stay. review by Carl H
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here for a conference in the area. Radisson was a good location close to NWTC. Easy to access the highway, yet a quiet place to stay. Beautiful interior areas. Rooms were good. Friendly staff I would stay there again!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
  • sbs417
    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    “Great experience with a few issues review by sbs417 from Spartanburg, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front desk staff were not very professional. Young woman who checked me in told me how much she couldn’t wait to get off shorty thereafter. Couldn’t use internet because no directions were given on how to access. Housekeeping did a wonderful job and the barista in the coffee shop each morning was wonderful and very personable. I would stay here again, especially after renovations are done.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Anne B
    New Berlin, Wisconsin
    “July trip review by Anne B from New Berlin, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Always a pleasant experience, clean rooms , comfortable beds, and very friendly staff. Food at the Pine Tree was great and very attentive staff. Front desk personnel very pleasant, informed us of gambling perks included in room package .
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.