!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,828 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 42 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    886
  • Very Good
    504
  • Average
    228
  • Poor
    135
  • Terrible
    75

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    416
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    523
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    565

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • glenmg
    Derby,KS, United States
    “Bathroom sink problem! review by glenmg from Derby,KS, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel except for the bathroom sink. Poorly designed, and poorly mounted. The sink was so high off the floor that it was awkward for me, and nearly impossible for my 5' 2" wife to use. Additionally, the sink had such a flat bottom that drainage was almost non existent, requiring extra water to move things along.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Good afternoon, Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as your feedback regarding our sink. I have not heard of this issue before but certainly look into and address. We look forward to your next visit with us soon! Sincerely, Steve Ninham General Manager
  • 160cheryln
    Portage, United States
    “I was impressed - recommend it to all review by 160cheryln from Portage, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was so fortunate to book this hotel for our convention. With attendees and vendors coming in, I am responsible for everything. This hotel and its staff were the best I have dealt with in a long time. The place was very clean, the staff was always friendly, and whenever I had a request for something, they had it done in a few minutes. I would go back there in a second. The food was delicious and unique. I would recommend this to anyone. It would be the first place to look if you are holding a convention or meeting in Green Bay!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind review of our Radisson. I am glad to see that everything with your conference went well. All of us here look forward to your next one!
  • M11HVrobertr
    Green Bay, WI, United States
    “Lovely, Friendly Hotel review by M11HVrobertr from Green Bay, WI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was kept up very well. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated, and the food was excellent. I would recommend the Radisson to anyone, without a doubt! We didn't use the pool, sauna and exercise room, but they looked very nice. The staff was helpful and friendly.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2017
    Good afternoon, Thank you so much for positive feedback regarding your recent visit with us! We love having you stay with us! Sincerely, Steve Ninham General Manager
  • sallybC8013BJ
    Overland Park, United States
    “Green Bay Radisson review by sallybC8013BJ from Overland Park, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel. Everything was clean. All personnel were polite and helpful. Food in the hotel was excellent and reasonably priced. Everything except Internet was fabulous. Internet was slower than the old dial-up. I had to tether phone with hotspot to access email and Internet. Everything else was so great, I'll go back to this hotel any time I'm in the area despite the wifi.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2017
    Good afternoon, Thank you so much for the feedback regarding your recent visit with us. I am glad to hear that overall you really enjoyed your visit. I have made note of the internet issues you had and will look into this. We recently had new internet put into the hotel and our speed issues have gone away until now. I assure you we will get this corrected for your next visit here. Have a great week! Sincerely, Steve Ninham General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.