!
The Radisson in Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,983 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 43 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    955
  • Very Good
    535
  • Average
    251
  • Poor
    151
  • Terrible
    91

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    471
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    560
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    606

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Anne B
    New Berlin, Wisconsin
    “July trip review by Anne B from New Berlin, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Always a pleasant experience, clean rooms , comfortable beds, and very friendly staff. Food at the Pine Tree was great and very attentive staff. Front desk personnel very pleasant, informed us of gambling perks included in room package .
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
  • TG790
    Escanaba, Michigan
    “About what we expegted review by TG790 from Escanaba, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed one night the evening of July 7, wife and I were celebrating our 11th wedding anniversary. Check-in/check-out went well, nothing out of the ordinary. Hotel strongly recommends you not used a debit card, which most of us who travel often already know, but as someone who used to work at a hotel front desk, never hurts to remind people about the debit card issue. Stayed in Room 244, standard room with a king bed. It was fine, the TV was nice if you care about that sort of thing. Bed was very nice, but pillows were way too soft. Keep that in mind if you like a firmer pillow. Might want to bring your own. Also, the bathroom was very small, which could be an issue if two of you need to get ready at the same time. Did not use the pool on this trip, but did take a moment to feel the water and it was warm. There is a Starbucks coffee shop on site, but it's only open until noon and not open at all on Mondays. Internet was very good if that matters to you. Best parts about this hotel is it's connected to Oneida casino, it's right next to the local airport and it's very easy to get to, We have stayed here before, Doesn't blow us away, but always seems to meet our expectations.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Thank you for the review. We are in the process of refreshing many areas of the hotel, so we look forward to your views after this is complete.
  • rmcgeshick
    Crandon, Wisconsin
    “Perfect stay review by rmcgeshick from Crandon, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Even though my stay was an overnight stay, the room was perfect and clean..Hotel staff was very helpful and check-in & check-out was smooth...We stayed to attend the LPGA event and we were very satisfied with the set up and information on the event that was provided to us.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Your review is greatly appreciate! We are very happy to hear that it was everything that you expected. We look forward to your next visit.
  • Lynette S
    Stillwater, Minnesota
    “Great hotel experience review by Lynette S from Stillwater, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent customer service cleanliness. The price is reasonable and a bargain for the value. Additionally, the hotel offers lots of entertainment and dining options. There is plenty of parking. The location is easy to access and nearby many attractions
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return.
  • Rachel K
    Waupun, United States
    “Last Minute Stay review by Rachel K from Waupun, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in town for a softball tournament and at the last minute decided to see if a room was available. We stayed for the one night, so not much time to explore anything. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that we were your last minute choice and hope that you stay again on your next visit to Green Bay,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.