!
The Radisson in Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,898 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 42 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    917
  • Very Good
    522
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    439
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    541
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    584

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • paulbL766MQ
    grand rapids, mi, United States
    “great visit review by paulbL766MQ from grand rapids, mi, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great hotel for family events. close to everything we needed to attend. staff very friendly and helpful. rooms clean and comfortable. lots of non hotel guests in hotel since this is a GB Packer hotel on home weekends. security did there best to keep lobby for guests only.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Thank you so much for the nice review of our Radisson. We look forward to your next visit with us.
  • gailal2017
    Rochester, United States
    “Great time review by gailal2017 from Rochester, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was pleasant, the staff was great. The hotel was a bit far from the casino for my mom, but she did OK. I had a fantastic birthday dinner of perch that was well worth the money - I even had enough to share with my mom and husband.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Thank you so much for spending a few minutes reviewing our hotel. We all look forward to your next visit with us.
  • macfarout
    Owen Sound
    “Great experience at Oneida Nation Radisson in Green Bay review by macfarout from Owen Sound
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Oneida Nation Radisson in Green Bay last week and I found the facility to be quite good and staff team to be EXCELLENT. I will definitely stay here again whenever I come back to Green Bay! Great job Oneida Nation Radisson!!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Thank you very much for the wonderful review of our Radisson. We all appreciate you nice comments.
  • Thomas C
    green bay, United States
    “Rocking Remodel review by Thomas C from green bay, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Since they remodeled the hotel looks and feels more upscale than in the past. Now you feel like you are getting your monies worth. The beds are so comfortable, we wanted to get in the room early to rest and refresh. Removing the old style tv cabinets gives the rooms a bigger roomy feel. When your in the room you feel like you could be at home.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Thomas C, Thank you very much for the nice review of our hotel. I am glad you like the changed to the rooms. We will have more to come in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.