!
The Radisson in Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,010 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 43 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    965
  • Very Good
    541
  • Average
    259
  • Poor
    153
  • Terrible
    92

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    480
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    567
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    75
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    609

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sharon H
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Pleasure review by Sharon H from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pleasant Personal and Room's Clean Coffee Shop Person very polite. Oneida Bar and playing was a Great time. Access to Casino was very easy to find and also from the distance from our room was not to far away.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dale S
    Racine
    “experience at Green Bay review by Dale S from Racine
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My indications in each area speak for themselves. The rooms, services, dining experience were outstanding. Our room was comfortable., clean, and accusable. I don't what else to say. Anything else I say will onlty be a repeat of prfevious items
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Curious279398
    “An ok stay, but nothing exceptional. review by Curious279398
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel could use some updates. Pine tree grill employees were very friendly, check in employees were not quite as friendly and talking with other employees made us feel not so important to them. The curtain backing was worn and light showed through. The toss pillows on the sofa were dirty. Toilet handle worked very hard.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • Kathy H
    Normal, Illinois
    “Wedding weekend. review by Kathy H from Normal, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel. Bathrooms had a little mold in the grout. Other than that it was a nice facility. Breakfast was included in our package and was excellent. Waiter and waitress was very attentive. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    Good afternoon, Thank you so much for the feedback. I apologize for the mold in the grout and hope I am able to determine what room you were in so that I can have my staff address this right away. Please let me know when you plan your next visit since I would like to give you an upgrade to say thank you for your patronage as well as letting me know about these issues. have a great rest of the week! Steve Ninham General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.