!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,802 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 42 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    873
  • Very Good
    496
  • Average
    225
  • Poor
    134
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    414
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    514
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    557

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H95MYkarenr
    Fort Collins, United States
    “Very nice in all areas review by H95MYkarenr from Fort Collins, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff quite friendly and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Good banquet food and also in coffee shop. Hotel offers option of obtaining $5 coupon if you don't want/need your room serviced daily. Can use the coupon at several "eateries" including their Starbucks. Great idea!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • kathyaK8302SU
    Vincennes, United States
    “Great service at the Radisson review by kathyaK8302SU from Vincennes, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at the Radisson for two nights, business related. I could not have stayed at a better hotel. Everything was excellent. Free shuttle to and from the airport was convenient with friendly drivers, especially Bob. Room was very clean and size of room was excellent. At conference, catering service was great with exceptional servers. I even won at the Casino which was an added and unexpected bonus. If travelling to Green Bay again for business or leisure, I would stay at this location again. Great job!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, Owner at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay at our Radisson. I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us. All of us, including Bob, look forward to your next visit with us.
  • D1187YPdianeb
    Comstock Park
    “Excellent hotel and amenities! review by D1187YPdianeb from Comstock Park
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel room is good size, as is the bathroom, has fridge and coffee maker; Fitness center is open 24 hours!Pool and whirlpool are nice! We had breakfast package, and the breakfast buffet was best we have ever had at a hotel! Hotel location is close and accessible to many Green Bay sites.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for the nice review of our Radisson. I am so happy that you enjoyed our hotel as well as the breakfast in our Pine Tree Grill.
  • Joseph K
    “Birthday to Green Bay for Husbands 83rd birthday review by Joseph K
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Look forward to more trips to this Hotel as it was all we could ask for for comfort and cleanliness. told my husband that was the best I think I have ever slept while in a motel. total silence no air conditioner noise no water running or any noise from people in hallways. total silence and a very comfortable bed. It was my present to my husband for his 83rd birthday .
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us for your husbands birthday. We look forward to seeing you next year on his 84th.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.