!
The Radisson in Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,933 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 42 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    936
  • Very Good
    526
  • Average
    244
  • Poor
    146
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    451
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    550
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    595

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lindalL9489MN
    Lyons, United States
    “Enjoyed our stay review by lindalL9489MN from Lyons, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was clean and the staff were very pleasant. There are a variety of food venues and the service in the casino was adequate. We did not try room service but when we called for extra room supplies they were delivered promptly.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Radisson. All of us here look forward to your return visit.
  • Caribbiophile
    Wisconsin
    “Nice hotel for weekend stay review by Caribbiophile from Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If you want to stay near the casino and bingo hall, this hotel is the right choice. Clean, friendly staff, and restaurant on site. Starbucks coffee shop in the lobby. Opened at 6:00. Pool and hot tub on site also.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2017
    Caribbiophile, I am happy to read that you have found some of the many amenities that we offer at our hotel. We all look forward to your next visit with us.
  • glenng894
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “Very Nice Accommodations; Terrible Restaurant Experience review by glenng894 from Boston, Massachusetts
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    While waiting 20 minutes for an average dinner salad and being offered cold croissants in lieu of any other bread choices (because the restaurant had run out of bread), I then waiting another 15 minutes for one of the entrees, a tasteless plate of overcooked fish with a side of equally overcooked broccoli. The hotel is quite nicely appointed; the restaurant needs a LOT of wok.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2017
    Thank you for the time you spent reviewing our hotel. I am truly disappointed to see that your visit to our restaurant was less than perfect. I can assure you that this is not typical. I do hope that you give us another chance to show you how great it can be.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.