!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,829 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 42 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    886
  • Very Good
    504
  • Average
    229
  • Poor
    135
  • Terrible
    75

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    416
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    523
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    566

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cheryl L
    Vancouver, Washington
    “Quiet, comfortable rooms and great service review by Cheryl L from Vancouver, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for an event that was held in the adjoining conference center. The service for my stay and at the event was excellent. I especially liked the beds and pillows in my room - very comfortable. I slept well every night. The food for the event, catered by the hotel, as well as the food from the Pine Tree Grill was very good. My favorite entrée at the Pine Tree Grill was the pecan-crusted chicken breast covered with a fresh cherry sauce and served with brown rice and broccoli. The shuttle drivers who drove me from/to the airport were friendly and helpful. There are additional cafes and restaurants in the casino attached to the hotel. I tried a chicken pot pie and salad at Lombardi's, which is in the back of the casino. The food was good, but I preferred the Pine Tree Grill. There are a few grab-to-go places in the front of the casino, where you can buy sandwiches, noodles, hotdogs, and other items. I didn't try those. The hotel also has a coffee shop that sells Starbucks coffee, but it's open only until noon.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for the great feedback! I will be sure to share this with my staff to let them know we exceeded your expectations! Sincerely, Steve Ninham
  • madjean
    Oak Creek, Wisconsin
    “Worn and in need of updating. review by madjean from Oak Creek, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel room was worn and in need of updating. I felt uncomfortable walking on the carpet and bathroom floors. The carpet was dirty, worn and full of spots. The chair next to the bed was full of stains. It didn't make me want to sit in it. The bed was well made and adequate for sleep.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the condition and cleanliness of your guest room at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
  • Stacy A
    “Won't stay here again... review by Stacy A
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was in a large group for a conference. Several of us had the same issues. One of the dirtiest hotels (rooms) I have ever stayed in. Front desk staff (all 3 days) was surly and uninterested and barely visible. Often had to wait several minutes for anyone to appear to help the line of hotel guests waiting. No porter assistance to/from the room. Really disappointing stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2017
    Good afternoon, Thank you for your recent visit with us as well as sharing your comments regarding your stay. I am disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectation regarding customer Service as well as the cleanliness of your room. We can do better than this as most of our guests can attest to. Please contact me when you receive this so I can ensure I can do what is necessary to compensate your for the issues that you had. My email is steve.ninham@radisson.com I look forward to hearing from you! Steve Ninham General Manager
  • H95MYkarenr
    Fort Collins, United States
    “Very nice in all areas review by H95MYkarenr from Fort Collins, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff quite friendly and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Good banquet food and also in coffee shop. Hotel offers option of obtaining $5 coupon if you don't want/need your room serviced daily. Can use the coupon at several "eateries" including their Starbucks. Great idea!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.