!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,782 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 42 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    863
  • Very Good
    490
  • Average
    224
  • Poor
    133
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    410
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    503
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    557

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 983judyk
    “Paid Cash for room, but they put a hold on my credit card for more than the cost room review by 983judyk
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I paid cash for my room. I just happened to check my credit card on line and noticed they placed $92.20 "on hold" for my $58.50 room. I called and they said there is nothing they can do about it. I will have to wait up to 8 days to have my funds taken "off hold". This should not happen when you pay cash. I was also given a room with one bed after I requested a room with 2 beds. Had to go back to the desk and request 2 beds again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you encountered a problem with your credit card and room type during your stay. I am glad that we were able to accommodate your request for two queen beds. Also, we do require a credit or debit card from guests staying with us. Even if you pay cash, we still are required to place a hold on the account. This allows you to utilize our food and beverage outlets during your stay. Every bank is different as to how long they keep the holds, but it will drop off. I do hope that you give us another chance to show you how great you stay should be.
  • George P W
    Mt. Pleasant, United States
    “What a nice place review by George P W from Mt. Pleasant, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is so well located to the airfield and Green Bay has few flights but the ones they have leave early early and being there makes its easy!! The inside is wonderful as well, clean and smells good!!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for the great review of our Radisson. I am so glad that you found our hotel convenient to the airport and enjoyed your stay with us.
  • Margaret C
    Madison, United States
    “Nice hotel review by Margaret C from Madison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a pleasant hotel with a walkway to the casino but not close enough to the casino to be noisy. The restaurant in the hotel was pleasant and the food good. There was no noise from the airport across the road.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. I am glad to see you enjoyed your time with us.
  • Mos V
    Cottage Grove, Minnesota
    “Friendly Face Needed review by Mos V from Cottage Grove, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front office lady can be friendlier since she's the first and last face customers see and talk to when they check in and check out of hotel. It's a really nice hotel, everyone from security to maintenance are great except the check out front lady.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    Thank you for spending a few minutes reviewing our hotel. I am disappointed to hear that your check in was not what you expected. I can assure you that your next visit will start out on a more positive note. We all look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.