!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,866 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 42 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    905
  • Very Good
    510
  • Average
    234
  • Poor
    139
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    430
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    532
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    69
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    574

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jennifersV7518DE
    Green Bay, United States
    “Great Place to Stay in Green Bay review by jennifersV7518DE from Green Bay, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have checked other locations in Green Bay and the Radisson has the best prices and the most entertainment available with out ever leaving the hotel. From eating to swimming to gambling, there is something for everyone.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2018
    Thank you so much for the great review of our Radisson. It is nice to see that you have found your hotel of choice when your travels bring you to the Green Bay area.
  • pattyj2018
    Green Bay, United States
    “Helpful Staff review by pattyj2018 from Green Bay, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We rented a banquet room and all we had to do was call the number they provided and someone from banquet staff was there to help. Take away garbage, ask for scissors, tape. whatever we needed. I would recommend The Plaza Club at The Raddison Airport to anyone who needs a small room for a gathering.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2018
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent meeting. I am happy to see that everything went great.
  • nancyc5
    “Radisson - Green Bay review by nancyc5
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Radisson in Green Bay, WI is very comfortable. The rooms are nice and the atmosphere of the lobby is great. I love the fireplace. The food at the Pine Tree is great. Although I don't use the pool, it looks like a very nice area.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2018
    Thank you very much for the kind review of our hotel. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.