!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,736 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 42 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    841
  • Very Good
    475
  • Average
    219
  • Poor
    131
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    401
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    491
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    538

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • annerQ5403XW
    ABRAMS, United States
    “Wedding experience review by annerQ5403XW from ABRAMS, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    What a wonderful hotel to plan and hold a wedding at. Everything we asked for was taken care of with a smile and extreme efficiency. Was so nice not to have to travel from one place to another for our daughter's wedding. They set up and take down crew work discreetly and efficiently and make everything happen as needed.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Thank you for the kind review of our Radisson. I am so glad to see that your wedding you chose to share with us was a success.
  • U4915XZsusans
    Menomonee Falls, United States
    “Wonderful stay review by U4915XZsusans from Menomonee Falls, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was clean and the room was quiet. Perfect for the reason I was in Green Bay. All the employees I came in contact with made me feel welcomed. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have never had a negative experience.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for the wonderful review of our Radisson, I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us.
  • R2157ARmanojk
    “A decent place to stay review by R2157ARmanojk
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel needs renovation....The room windows were in bed shape, room carpet was worn out. Bathroom tub was too old to look nice and clean. Rooms are of decent size. Bed and mattress quality was good. all the furniture in the room was kind of outdated and old.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Thank you for the time you spent reviewing our hotel. We are always doing some type of work in the hotel. We did just recently replace all of our televisions and beds. We are also just finishing up replacing all of the windows in one of our towers. I do hope you get a chance to visit us again and try our one of our more recently renovated rooms.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.