!
The Radisson in Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,968 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 43 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    950
  • Very Good
    531
  • Average
    249
  • Poor
    149
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    466
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    556
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    604

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Steven H
    Minneapolis
    “Go Vikings review by Steven H from Minneapolis
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good hotel. Could use multi million dollar makeover, to be best hotel in area. They have all the infrastructure, but the hotel is getting tired and worn out. Good location, a lot of things to see and do.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2018
    Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad you brought up renovation since that is exactly what we will be doing starting in January of 2019 once the football season is complete. Thank you for your loyalty over the years and we look forward to having you stay with us into the new year with our renovated guest rooms!
  • christina10962018
    Racine, Wisconsin
    “Great value! review by christina10962018 from Racine, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would highly recommend this hotel for any business related conference. Having gone to several different hotel and conference centers, in my opinion, the Radisson Green Bay does the best job overall.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • KYLE T
    WAUTOMA
    “Kyle Tarr review by KYLE T from WAUTOMA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice property. Stayed for conference. Rooms very clean, nice beds, quality clean linens. Staff at conference excellent. Waiter at Pine Tree Grill not attentive. Waited forever for meal, asked for beverage refill never got one. Had to go find hostess and had to eait 10 minutes. It was not busy at 8 pm with 3 waiters.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ladyj7772018
    Sheboygan, Wisconsin
    “What a nightmare review by ladyj7772018 from Sheboygan, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Did not have my reservation, luckily I had a copy. Asked for a rollaway bed when making the reservation and upon check-in and went to the room and when asking about when the bed would come was told we couldn't have one. Then given a dark room with décor from the 60's with a couch that pulled out that was also from the 60's, plus there were no linens for it and we called to get some and we were given 1 sheet, then on the second try we were given 1 thin blanket and 2 sheets.. The room had a terrible odor, plus it was a handicap room so when you took a shower water was all over the tile floor in the area of the tub and toilet waiting for someone to all.(We did not need a handicap room) The coffee pot did not work, bugs on the floor, several lightbulbs over the sink burned out. There is no excuse for this.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Good Morning, I want to take the time to apologize for the problems you encountered while staying at our hotel. I would like to find out what room you were in so I can research this a bit better and find out what happened. I also would like to check with you to see if there is anything we can do to make this up to you. Our hotel will be undergoing a full renovation starting in January since ownership realizes that our rooms are very much in need of a renovation. You can contact me at steve.ninham@radisson.com so we can discuss further. I hope you enjoy the rest of your week. Sincerely, Steve Ninham General Manager
  • 798marilynb
    “Excellent review by 798marilynb
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A leisure vacation. Will recommend this hotel to our friends. Every time my husband and I come for a visit we always have a good time there and the food was great. The parking was great as well.We did everything there at the hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Thank you for the great comments. We look forward to your next visit with us!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.