!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,810 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 42 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    877
  • Very Good
    499
  • Average
    226
  • Poor
    134
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    414
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    517
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    560

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jennifersV7518DE
    Green Bay, United States
    “Great Place to Stay in Green Bay review by jennifersV7518DE from Green Bay, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have checked other locations in Green Bay and the Radisson has the best prices and the most entertainment available with out ever leaving the hotel. From eating to swimming to gambling, there is something for everyone.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2018
    Thank you so much for the great review of our Radisson. It is nice to see that you have found your hotel of choice when your travels bring you to the Green Bay area.
  • pattyj2018
    Green Bay, United States
    “Helpful Staff review by pattyj2018 from Green Bay, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We rented a banquet room and all we had to do was call the number they provided and someone from banquet staff was there to help. Take away garbage, ask for scissors, tape. whatever we needed. I would recommend The Plaza Club at The Raddison Airport to anyone who needs a small room for a gathering.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2018
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent meeting. I am happy to see that everything went great.
  • nancyc5
    “Radisson - Green Bay review by nancyc5
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Radisson in Green Bay, WI is very comfortable. The rooms are nice and the atmosphere of the lobby is great. I love the fireplace. The food at the Pine Tree is great. Although I don't use the pool, it looks like a very nice area.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2018
    Thank you very much for the kind review of our hotel. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us.
  • Gloria M
    Cottage Grove, United States
    “Not the best stay review by Gloria M from Cottage Grove, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would say if you like firm mattress and warm room this is the place for you. Otherwise you won't sleep much. Also if staying more then one night, you may want to bring your own amenities. They don't clean your room and prep for the next night of stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry to hear that your room was not to your liking. We have within the last 6 months replaced all of our mattresses, so they are all new. We do also clean rooms each day unless the do not disturb is on the door. In this case we do not enter rooms. I do hope that you give us another chance to show you a great stay..
  • P1188VEjoanneg
    Neenah, United States
    “Cold Weather Get Away review by P1188VEjoanneg from Neenah, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was fun and relaxing. The hotel offered a clean room and hospitable staff. There were 2 dining options available which offered good food. I would recommend this hotel for pleasure or business travel.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. I am glad to see you were able to visit 2 of our many dining options during your stay with us. I hope you have a chance to check out some of the others the next time you visit us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.