!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,867 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 42 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    906
  • Very Good
    510
  • Average
    234
  • Poor
    139
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    430
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    532
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    70
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    574

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Gloria M
    Cottage Grove, United States
    “Not the best stay review by Gloria M from Cottage Grove, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would say if you like firm mattress and warm room this is the place for you. Otherwise you won't sleep much. Also if staying more then one night, you may want to bring your own amenities. They don't clean your room and prep for the next night of stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry to hear that your room was not to your liking. We have within the last 6 months replaced all of our mattresses, so they are all new. We do also clean rooms each day unless the do not disturb is on the door. In this case we do not enter rooms. I do hope that you give us another chance to show you a great stay..
  • P1188VEjoanneg
    Neenah, United States
    “Cold Weather Get Away review by P1188VEjoanneg from Neenah, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was fun and relaxing. The hotel offered a clean room and hospitable staff. There were 2 dining options available which offered good food. I would recommend this hotel for pleasure or business travel.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. I am glad to see you were able to visit 2 of our many dining options during your stay with us. I hope you have a chance to check out some of the others the next time you visit us.
  • markbR1893PV
    “Good place for a hockey team outing review by markbR1893PV
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very good hotel, convenient location, friendly staff, enough food choices and attached to a casino but the hotel is far enough away from the casino that the hotel is quiet and does not smell like smoke. Plenty of parking for buses and campers. Our visit was for a high school hockey tournament and it worked out very well.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Thank you for choosing our Radisson for your recent stay in Green Bay. All of us here look forward to your return visit.
  • Roger O
    Milwaukee
    “Good lodging lousy restaurant review by Roger O from Milwaukee
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff was friendly, the room was clean. Drinks were fair priced but the dining was terrible. Food not to ordered temperature, half the items on the menu not available and cold food for the buffet. Dine off property and your stay will be much better.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to read that you found our dining outlets unacceptable. I can assure you that your comments have been shared with our food and beverage management team so they can work together to correct the problems.
  • terryk2018
    “Great place to stay if you want a couple of days to relax. review by terryk2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent -Rooms very nice. Staff professional and helful. Love connection to the casino. Nice choice of restaurants. Nice pool/hot tub accommodations. Are able to park right outside hotel or in a covered ramp.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Terryk, Thank you very much for the nice review of our Radisson. I am happy to see you enjoyed your time with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.