!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,742 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 42 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    843
  • Very Good
    476
  • Average
    220
  • Poor
    132
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    403
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    493
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    539

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • R2157ARmanojk
    “A decent place to stay review by R2157ARmanojk
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel needs renovation....The room windows were in bed shape, room carpet was worn out. Bathroom tub was too old to look nice and clean. Rooms are of decent size. Bed and mattress quality was good. all the furniture in the room was kind of outdated and old.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Thank you for the time you spent reviewing our hotel. We are always doing some type of work in the hotel. We did just recently replace all of our televisions and beds. We are also just finishing up replacing all of the windows in one of our towers. I do hope you get a chance to visit us again and try our one of our more recently renovated rooms.
  • G934JGcarolyns
    “Need rest/sleep before returning home review by G934JGcarolyns
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I chose this hotel b/c I've been there many times. It's convenient to the airport and has entertainment and food w/o leaving the building. The Bed/Pillows were extremely comfortable. However, the floors in the bath area were not very clean. The front desk clerk was not very friendly and she made me feel that it was an effort for her to check me in. I work at a hotel also and our front desk employees are not like this. I come from the North and have always felt the North was ALWAYS more friendly and courteous than anywhere.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Thank you for taking a few minutes to review our hotel. I am disappointed to read that the staff was not as friendly as they normally are. I do hope you give us another chance to show you great hospitality.
  • chrislB6422NC
    Wauwatosa, United States
    “Top Notch Service review by chrislB6422NC from Wauwatosa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Everything we needed was encompassed in the hotel campus from great rooms, to entertainment, dining and fitness. Clairice our guest service representative went above and beyond our expectations. We will be back for another stay whenever we visit Green Bay.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Thank you for the kind review of our Radisson. I happy to read you found everything you were looking for when you visited our hotel. We truly look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.