!
The Radisson in Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,968 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 43 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    950
  • Very Good
    531
  • Average
    249
  • Poor
    149
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    466
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    556
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    604

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 830krishnap
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “crappy carpet, poor service review by 830krishnap from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The carpet of our room was awful--though clean, but so run down. My son did not want to walk barefoot on the carpet--he was wearing slippers! The hotel should not rent out crappy rooms just for the greed of money.Service could also be improved. Did not have a microwave in the room. At the service desk, they took 15 minutes to warm a couple of dishes!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Good afternoon, Thank you for your recent visit at the Radisson Hotel in Green Bay. I want to apologize for the issues that you had with your room and want to thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we can correct this issue. I would love to have you come back out to our property to show you that we can do better. Please contact me at steve.ninham@radisson.com I hope you enjoy the rest of your week! Steve Ninham General manager
  • kathyneuens
    “My stay @ the Radisson review by kathyneuens
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Could leave more coffee in the room along with more cream. The room could have been vacuumed better. The beds are very comfortable, and the pillows were great. The bathroom was very clean. We had a very pleasant stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Jenny Rae P
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Handicapped beware review by Jenny Rae P from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Neither of our reservations for handicap accessible rooms were available at check-in. The front desk staff seemed overwhelmed and understaffed. Housekeeping never showed by 3:30. Disappointing service and facilities. Overall the location is great but that’s unfortunately the best I can say about our stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to respond to us regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize that you did not have a great stay with us. At the moment we are having staffing issues and are working to get the positions filled. I would like to offer you a 1 night stay to return to show you that we can do better! We will be undergoing renovations within the next year so perhaps you can return when our rooms are fully renovated? Please contact me at steve.ninham@radisson.com I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Steve Ninham
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.