!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,809 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 42 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    876
  • Very Good
    499
  • Average
    226
  • Poor
    134
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    414
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    516
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    560

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • markbR1893PV
    “Good place for a hockey team outing review by markbR1893PV
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very good hotel, convenient location, friendly staff, enough food choices and attached to a casino but the hotel is far enough away from the casino that the hotel is quiet and does not smell like smoke. Plenty of parking for buses and campers. Our visit was for a high school hockey tournament and it worked out very well.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Thank you for choosing our Radisson for your recent stay in Green Bay. All of us here look forward to your return visit.
  • Roger O
    Milwaukee
    “Good lodging lousy restaurant review by Roger O from Milwaukee
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff was friendly, the room was clean. Drinks were fair priced but the dining was terrible. Food not to ordered temperature, half the items on the menu not available and cold food for the buffet. Dine off property and your stay will be much better.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to read that you found our dining outlets unacceptable. I can assure you that your comments have been shared with our food and beverage management team so they can work together to correct the problems.
  • terryk2018
    “Great place to stay if you want a couple of days to relax. review by terryk2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent -Rooms very nice. Staff professional and helful. Love connection to the casino. Nice choice of restaurants. Nice pool/hot tub accommodations. Are able to park right outside hotel or in a covered ramp.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Terryk, Thank you very much for the nice review of our Radisson. I am happy to see you enjoyed your time with us.
  • Y3256JFroberts
    Madison, United States
    “Comfortable stay review by Y3256JFroberts from Madison, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice comfortable stay, price is reasonable and staff were friendly. The hotel was next to the casino so it made it convenient to stay when the weather was very cold outside. I would recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2017
    Thank you for the nice review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us.
  • jillhX5087KW
    “Wonderful Overnight Stay review by jillhX5087KW
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were greeted at the front desk by Nicole who couldn't have been more helpful. Our lunch and breakfast in the Pine Tree Restaurant were both lovely and the food was very artistically presented. We had a suite which was wonderful and very homey and comfy. It was a wonderful stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for the great review of our Radisson. All of us, including Nicole, look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.