Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,239 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 50 hotels in Guatemala City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    553
  • Very Good
    417
  • Average
    149
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    167
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    154
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    85
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    663

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City Grounds at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City The Superior Suite at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City RGB Grill & Bar at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Haidee W
    Perth, Australia
    “Comfortable hotel in a convenient location review by Haidee W from Perth, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Convenient location and a comfortable hotel. Really appreciated the airport shuttle as well. There were good views over the airport and surrounding volcanos and quite a few dining options available in the local area.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GrupoAzur, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2018
    Dear Haidee W, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your positive experience in the Hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our comfort. We look forward to your next stay.
  • alfredozamudio
    “Fair Stay review by alfredozamudio
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything OK, but the Internet Free Service didn't work at all and the bathroom got flooded when taking a shower. Breakfast buffet included can be improved adding more variety of dishes. Excellent service from hotel employees.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GrupoAzur, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Dear Alfredo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services with our WIFI and buff breakfast. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Best Regards,
  • Odyssey363911
    “Very good hotel review by Odyssey363911
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel in Zona 10....very helpful staff....close to airport with shuttle service...walking distance from malls and restaurants...the fitness center has good equipment...the RBG bar and restaurant is a good place to hangout for drink and dinner...
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GrupoAzur, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Dear Odyssey, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service and our hotel!. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.