Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,202 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 49 hotels in Guatemala City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    534
  • Very Good
    407
  • Average
    145
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    82
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    639

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City Grounds at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City The Superior Suite at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City RGB Grill & Bar at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lindav1052018
    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    “Guate review by lindav1052018 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good location, very spacious room and very clean, comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast spread. Would stay here again. Would recommend to my family and friends. See you next year again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “Very bad experience with my staying at Radisson Hotel
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I checked in on Monday Aug 06 2018 to Aug 11 2018, my experience was terrible, I mean, there was not parking, I had to park my car somewhere else, Poor customer service, the cleaning items on the bathroom was very cheap, old towels, the zinc didn’t work, the shower was dirty, the floor was in a poor condition, the next day I want to use the swimming pool and it was smal only 4 people can feet in there, my family come to visited me and they were rejected by front desk, this hotel was more expensive then Tikal fuera and the difference in quality is tremendously compare to Tikal Hotel, i was staying in tikal hotel the week before and believe me the rate was cheaper and the quality was 4 times better in everything. Thank you !
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GrupoAzur, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay As part of Radisson Hotel Group, we will carefully investigate the details on your comment and we will definitely get back to you. Can you please let us know your room number and phone number by inbox to contact you personally and give you a better attention. We value your comments and will definitely take the necessary corrective measures. We apologize for all the inconveniences and hope you reconsider us when you're back in the area.
  • garciadrew
    West Covina, California
    “Bad Shuttle Service review by garciadrew from West Covina, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Upon arriving in lobby to take a shuttle that we had reserved the night before we were told that the shuttle was full and we would need to pay for our own Taxi. If the shuttle service was full we should have been told the night before to make proper arrangements. Not simply being booted out because we were the last ones to arrive to load.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • analumv9
    Guatemala City, Guatemala
    “Stay at Radisson Hotel review by analumv9 from Guatemala City, Guatemala
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent Hotel, great service, and the rooms very well, the jacuzzi and food too. I recommend this hotel at 100% I stay for just a night, But I would like to stay more night and enjoy mostly all the hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • michel13Allauch
    allauch
    “High standard room in a good guatemala city zone review by michel13Allauch from allauch
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good service, large rooms, clean, good breakfast, close to Malls and others restaurants. Typically Radisson type with scandinavian looking furniture and decoration (no fantasy in rooms all large), quiet
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.