Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,099 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 49 hotels in Guatemala City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • Traveler's Choice
    Traveler's Choice

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    485
  • Very Good
    384
  • Average
    133
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    136
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    586

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Suites in Guatemala City Guatemala City Hotel Room Accommodations in Guatemala City Guatemala City Hotel Room Amenities Guatemala City Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tara_4280
    Bronx, New York
    “Couldn't be better!!! review by Tara_4280 from Bronx, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was a wonderful stay from the moment we pulled up to the hotel. Every staff person was extremely helpful and friendly. The facilities were gorgeous. The room was comfortable and clean. The food was delicious. The spa and hot tub on the roof were a bonus. The location was great and we could walk to several great eateries. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GrupoAzur, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2017
    Dear Tara, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay and our Yes I Can! service, we hope you come back soon! Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
  • thomasbB8618JW
    Guatemala Department, Guatemala
    “Great Local review by thomasbB8618JW from Guatemala Department, Guatemala
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Close by to Great restaurants, casinos and tourist attractions. Fancy Hotel & Rooms with great views ! Made use of the wheelchair for My Mother. RGB Bar and hotel restaurant was excellent. I will return soon !
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GrupoAzur, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2017
    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and Yes I Can Service!, We also feel proud that you could have your Mother comfortably transported through our hotel areas. We hope you come back soon! Best Regards, General Manager
  • joselM9037EQ
    San Juan, Puerto Rico
    “Very good Option review by joselM9037EQ from San Juan, Puerto Rico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel offers what you look for on a business trip. It is located in the best area of the city. Plenty of restaurants walking distance. at the hotel was very nice and the room are spacious. Will definitely stay again on a future trip.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GrupoAzur, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2017
    Dear joselM9037EQ, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location, facilities and your overall stay . We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.