Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 148 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 22 hotels in Fredericton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    109
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Montrealwinnie
    Montreal, Canada
    “Nice new hotel review by Montrealwinnie from Montreal, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great new hotel, located close to the trans-Canada. Our second stay and we’ll be back for sure. Good choice for families and they welcome pets as well. Only had breakfast at the hotel restaurant but would try it for dinner next time.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Explore66261306304
    Charlottetown, Canada
    “Great rooms and lovely hotel all around! review by Explore66261306304 from Charlottetown, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Happy with room, service, and hotel in general. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the hotel was well kept and modern. The staff were very friendly and eager to help. Would be happy to stay here again!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Voyager58863289702
    “Good review by Voyager58863289702
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Really nice place to stay. Clean, beautiful with good services inside and outside. Nice golf, restaurant and entairtainment centre. Everything is working fine. Would definitely recommend. Personnel is pleasant also.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Colette T
    “Nice clean room but service in dining lounge needs better planning. review by Colette T
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall the hotel was very nice and clean. However, even if the food was good, the planning as to the service in the morning was poor. The servers were very nice and polite but clearly overwhelmed as they were understaffed. The lighting in the bathrooms was poor, specially for people with eyesight issues.(not blind). Easily improved.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brenda_Perrin, General Manager at Radisson Kingswood, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience during your stay. We do our utmost to schedule according to anticipated in-house dining levels. We base our scheduling on projected rooms occupied, and occasionally we end up with more bookings than we'd realized, or more in-house diners than we'd expected based upon activity we observe. As a new hotel, we aim to continue to grow and improve, and comments such as yours certainly help in this regard. We hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.