Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 480 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 12 hotels in Hartford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    250

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hartford hotel exterior Hotel room with king bed and scenic view of Hartford Hartford hotel room with two double beds Sofa and chairs in Hartford hotel suite Exercise equipment in Hartford hotel's fitness center
TripAdvisor Photos
getlstd_property_photo Pool closed in July-no prior notice given to guests Pool closed in July-no prior notice given to guests Feast on this wonderful continental breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • abimbolal2017
    New Jersey, United States
    “Business as usual review by abimbolal2017 from New Jersey, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Then hotel, food, ambience was extremely great. The front desk clerk that greeted me was extremely nice and helpful. I appreciate good people and he is definitely a great person. I wish there was an indoor pool.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, on behalf of our entire staff I thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Daniel Franco General Manager
  • Tony H
    Maysville, United States
    “Great Hotel review by Tony H from Maysville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great stay when traveling to downtown Hartford. The Hotel is right off the highway walking distance to downtown and shuttle service for anywhere you need to go. The Hotel staff are extremely friendly and the Breakfast Buffet with Omelet Chef is fantastic. The Price is great for downtown Hartford. Always enjoy my stay here.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2017
    Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, your feedback is very valuable to us and it motivates us to keep offering the best value and customer service possible. Best, Daniel Franco General Manager
  • Cheryl D
    Bloomfield, United States
    “Just OK review by Cheryl D from Bloomfield, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has a very nice front desk and takes the time to personalize a welcome kit for each guest. I just wish the lighting to find this hotel was better and some of the amenities could be part of the overall price.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2017
    Dear Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us, your feedback is very valuable to us and we will utilize it to fine tune our operations in order to ensure the best value to our guest. Best, Daniel Franco General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.