Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 478 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 12 hotels in Hartford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    249

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hartford hotel exterior Hotel room with king bed and scenic view of Hartford Hartford hotel room with two double beds Sofa and chairs in Hartford hotel suite Exercise equipment in Hartford hotel's fitness center
TripAdvisor Photos
getlstd_property_photo Pool closed in July-no prior notice given to guests Pool closed in July-no prior notice given to guests Feast on this wonderful continental breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • josephthomasr
    Hartford, United States
    “Business Trip review by josephthomasr from Hartford, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson was within walking distance to our office and provided a nice room and very friendly staff. There are some renovations going on so yes, there were some signs of things apart or not yet finished, but over all, all was good.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Best, Daniel Franco General Manager
  • R4130DOstevem
    seattle, United States
    “Clean but Outdated review by R4130DOstevem from seattle, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall a clean hotel with friendly staff. Nothing very special. Outdated feel. Close to downtown. They are updating the rooms, but you won't be wowed. If you need a place to stay and aren't looking for anything special, go here. Also the tv's channels aren't in HD.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, your feedback is very valuable to us and it helps us improve and fine tune our operations. I'm sorry to see that your TV watching experience was not good while you stayed with us but we are currently updating our structures to ensure a great TV experience in our guest rooms. Thank you, Daniel Franco DOO
  • sabrinalV5078YE
    United States
    “I always feel welcome and the people who work there are amazing! review by sabrinalV5078YE from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Wonderful people, wonderful service. The people that work at the Radisson always seem happy to be there and are very hospitable and welcoming. The people and the service I receive at the Radisson are what always make me want to come back every year for the past 4 years.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2017
    Dear Sabrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, on behalf of our entire staff I thank you for choosing us every year and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Best, Daniel Franco DOO
  • Roy R
    North Providence, United States
    “No surprises review by Roy R from North Providence, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Clean. Easy access. Good service from booking thru the entire stay. Half a mile walk to downtown. Easy in/out. Plenty of meeting areas for hallway gatherings. Food and pool and Exercise room solid. Parking reasonable.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Dear Roy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, on behalf of our entire staff I thank you and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our area again. Best, Daniel Franco DOO
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.