Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 469 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 12 hotels in Hartford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    104
  • Very Good
    128
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    86
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    83
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    245

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hartford hotel exterior Hotel room with king bed and scenic view of Hartford Hartford hotel room with two double beds Sofa and chairs in Hartford hotel suite Exercise equipment in Hartford hotel's fitness center
TripAdvisor Photos
getlstd_property_photo Pool closed in July-no prior notice given to guests Pool closed in July-no prior notice given to guests Feast on this wonderful continental breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • teresalynns2017
    Hartford, United States
    “Get away review by teresalynns2017 from Hartford, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My get away trip was awesome. Thanks to TripAdvisor. I was able to book my ticket, hotel and rent a car all in one place. I highly recommend individual to try it. I did and it will not be my last time looking forward to booking my next get away trip with TripAdvisor real soon.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Dear Teresa, Thank you for taking the time to share your getaway experience with us, on behalf of our entire staff I thank you and hope to see you again on your next getaway. Best, Daniel Franco
  • shedoyle
    Peekskill NY
    “good for overnight review by shedoyle from Peekskill NY
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good for overnight. great staff. hotel needs updating to current times as far as furniture and decor. comfortable bed. clean. just outdated. walking distance to most restaurants as well made it easy and they mentioned they offer free shuttle service to the downtown area as well.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Dear Shedoyle, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, your feedback is very valuable and we will definitively utilize it to fine tune our operations. Best, Daniel Franco
  • Don D
    Topeka, Kansas
    “Location very good review by Don D from Topeka, Kansas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is conveniently located. The quality is good for the price. Current renovations create noise but they will improve the conditions of the rooms so on balance it is a good thing. The food service was consistent with the price. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned in a timely and complete manner.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2017
    Dear Don, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being understanding of our current construction noise, we appreciate your feedback very much and we hope to see you again very soon. Best, Daniel Franco
  • jeffreyrc2017
    Fort Myers, United States
    “My Nightmare review by jeffreyrc2017 from Fort Myers, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There was literally blood on the floor and inside of the room door that was made worse when they tried to clean it but only smeared it around. The ice machines didn't work on every floor, the soda machines only gave warm drinks, the highway was super loud as well.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room during your stay. Also, we regret to hear that the ice machines were not working at that time. Moreover, we sincerely apologize that you were bothered by the noise issue that you've encountered. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure hotel facilities and all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.