Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.0 of 5 stars
2.0 of 5 stars Based on 358 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 4 hotels in Hauppauge

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    68
  • Terrible
    161

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance of the Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Compass34775191314
    Tewksbury, Massachusetts
    “February review by Compass34775191314 from Tewksbury, Massachusetts
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Did not have a pleasant experience. Loud couple next to us, couldn't sleep. No hot water in shower. Room service came up and sandwich was burned. Fitness center under construction and unavailable. I would not stay here again
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Eric R
    Moriches, New York
    “Place has not improved review by Eric R from Moriches, New York
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The carpet in my room was so stained and disgusting I wouldn't walk on it without my feet covered. There was NO security. A sign on the back entrance said "No entry without room key after 9:00".. You did NOT need a key, anybody could just walk in there. A knock on my door at 10:00 pm called front desk for security and they said we have none.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonLIManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    Eric, we are very sorry to learn that you did not feel safe or comfortable during your stay. We take these concerns very seriously, and will use your feedback as a means to improve the experiences of guests in the future.
  • Trek14224343079
    Millstone, New Jersey
    “Average hotel review by Trek14224343079 from Millstone, New Jersey
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The carpet was filthy , parts flaky paint were ready to fall , nice hotel but could have been better. Saturday night and the bar was closet before 10:00 Breakfast was poor ,the only they care “. $16 per person “ didn’t even explain if you can go back for a fruit or a juice
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonLIManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    We appreciate your feedback, and are sorry to read that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay. We are always aiming to improve, and will certainly take your comments into consideration. Please contact our Front Office at (631) 231-1100 if you would like to discuss this any further.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.