Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 189 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 21 hotels in Helena
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    30
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    122

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restuarant Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 763cheriel
    Helena, United States
    “has everything you need review by 763cheriel from Helena, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very nice, the rooms are clean and large. Many different meeting rooms. Staff are very friendly and accommodating to the customer. There is a bar and restaurant for all your needs, washer and dryer, swimming pool and exercise room.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • normac256
    Laurel, United States
    “Helena Stay review by normac256 from Laurel, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in fast & easy; Check out fast & easy. Appearance of hotel is excellent - love the remodel work. Ate at the restaurant for breakfast. Food was good. Good value. Hotel was convenient to the hospital where we had the meeting. Will stay at the Radisson on my next trip. Helena is a great town.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Terry E, Director of Sales at Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2017
    Thank you for your comments, we at team Radisson are glad you enjoyed your stay and our new facilities. Please stop by my office on your return so I may thank you in person. Safe travels, sincerely Terry
  • jrouse705
    Missoula, MT
    “Great place to stay review by jrouse705 from Missoula, MT
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is an excellent facility that was recently remodeled and refreshed. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The fitness center, whirlpool, and swimming pool are well maintained. The catered lunches are very good.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Terry E, Director of Sales at Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2017
    Thank you for your comments, please stop by my office on your return so I may thank you in person. Sincerely Terry
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.