Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 304 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 22 hotels in Helena

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    192

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restuarant Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rmccalla2018
    Billings, Montana
    “Fabulous Stay review by rmccalla2018 from Billings, Montana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The most accommodating hotel I have stayed in in years. The personnel were all well trained and so polite and willing to help with all of my needs.Our check in experience was great as all of our rooms were able to be by one another.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • benhector
    Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
    “Very satisfied. review by benhector from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a pleasant stay in Helena. My wife and I stayed 2 nights for a quick escape trip. Our room was cool and quiet. The bedding was excellent and the mattress was well balanced. The services were great. Very happy, we will return.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • waiting4myship2come
    Forest Grove, Oregon
    “Great Stopover hotel. Wish all hotels were like this review by waiting4myship2come from Forest Grove, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We only needed a hotel for one night. Wish all hotels were like this. This is what all hotels should strive to be like. I have no complaints whatsoever. Great all around. The staff were friendly, helpful, funny to chat with. Room was impeccably clean. Pool and hot tub were great. (Odd arrangement if you are having a meeting though, people would walk through a screened off area of your meeting room) but since we were not there for a meeting...
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Janet C
    “Great place to stay review by Janet C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena the night before and early flight. Nice hotel, friendly staff. Options at the hotel restaurant are limited. Free airport shuttle was a primary reason for choosing this hotel. Made the start to our vacation a good one.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.