Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 254 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 21 hotels in Helena
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    141
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    42
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    160

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restuarant Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 582kayr
    Missoula, United States
    “Excellent Hotel Staff review by 582kayr from Missoula, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My room was spotless. It had everything I needed. I was an attendee at a conference. The banquet staff were excellent. They took care of the entire group without ever interrupting the proceedings. Everything worked. It was attractive, and I felt very safe. The location was convenient. The Helena Chamber also did a great job.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • R7557UXkimberlyh
    Missoula, United States
    “Great place to stay review by R7557UXkimberlyh from Missoula, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great conference facilities, food and a place to rest your head. The beds are very comfortable and I actually have requested the brand of pillow used because I should be sleeping on that every night. Our breakfast was terrific. I expected a "conference" breakfast, which means no taste/flavor. We were served really tasty eggs, sausage, bacon and homemade biscuits. I was really impressed!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 245cheriel
    Miles City, United States
    “The best Hotel for Conferences review by 245cheriel from Miles City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Hotel can accommodate all your needs at one place, very kind staff all through the hotel, free internet, and a computer table for you to print your work. Many conference rooms to accommodate trainings. The staff was excellent and a great place to attend conferences for your work.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • K8438MMlaurieb
    Livingston, United States
    “My go to in Helena review by K8438MMlaurieb from Livingston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Reliably comfortable, newly renovated and well situated for getting to the Capitol and downtown. The location can seem strange if you don't know the area, but it's actually the easiest place to get in and out of. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are always clean.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.