Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 304 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 22 hotels in Helena

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    192

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restuarant Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 670mishap
    Rocky Boy Montana
    “Great stay review by 670mishap from Rocky Boy Montana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've never stayed at this hotel before but it was a nice surprise. Nice clean room clean modern and updated which was very nice. I would highly recommend this hotel. I am going to try to book this hotel the next time I have to stay in Helena again. Getting to the hotel was sort of weird but overall I very nice stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 983carolo
    Havre, Montana
    “Exception Hotel! review by 983carolo from Havre, Montana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service was impeccable, delivered cheerfully and courteously. The food was delicious and the rooms were spotlessly clean! It was very quiet and I was able to sleep without being disturbed by any outside noise.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 346robertah
    Helena, United States
    “What a Wonderful Place review by 346robertah from Helena, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would definitely stay here! I had the most comfortable bed, up-to-date plug in devices for ALL your electronic needs and a vendor machine that had a nice selection of beverages. The rooms were super clean!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 645janealm
    Helena, United States
    “COLD ROOM! But nice staff and facilty review by 645janealm from Helena, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    In room 237 there as a terrible draft coming from behind the A/C. it was difficult to warm up the room. Besides that everything was pretty good. I liked having a very nice bar and restaurant downstairs.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.