Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 275 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 21 hotels in Helena
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    154
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    176

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restuarant Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jenniferaQ5716HO
    Layton, United States
    “Nicest mid-level hotel in Helena review by jenniferaQ5716HO from Layton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean rooms, kind employees, helpful in most ways. A little bit of a pain that they wouldn't let me do a late check-out (requested because I was a guest speaker at a conference and my presentation was all morning so I had to run to my room and finish packing before the noon checkout time). Overall, very nice hotel!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 279deniso
    Livingston, United States
    “Radisson Helena review by 279deniso from Livingston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent all around. Room wasn't too cold, finally could sleep. Our event went off without a hitch, that lobby stairway gave us the best picture photo op we could imagine, even fit our whole conference attendees.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • C6720FGdebbier
    Helena, United States
    “dirty bathroom review by C6720FGdebbier from Helena, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Upon check in I went to my room. There were 2 wads of toilet paper on the bathroom floor. I picked them up only to find one was filled with a used feminine pad. Not sure how the housekeeper missed this as it was in plain site. If they had even cleaned the floor a little this would have been noticed and picked up.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Secilia M
    Bozeman, Montana
    “great place to sleep review by Secilia M from Bozeman, Montana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    awesome beds, pillows, and rooms with all the necessities, unscented sheets and pillow cases, quiet frig and great microwave, views, room NOT cluttered with ads, pool and whirl pool opens EARLY, no problem with Internet, warm fire place to sit by in loby bar resaurant area, good food, good gym with RO water,helpful friendly staff,
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jackcW7716FD
    Missoula, United States
    “Overnight stay for meeting review by jackcW7716FD from Missoula, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I drove to the Radisson and it was easy to find and easy to get to with easy, abundant, free parking for my stay. The room was very comfortable with all functions working and easily operated. As a presenter, I found the meeting facility and support to be excellent for my video presentation and my speaking audio.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.