Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 265 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 21 hotels in Helena
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    44
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    168

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restuarant Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • debraf480
    Helena, United States
    “Recommend this review by debraf480 from Helena, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff are accomodating, rooms, beds and towels are upscale, facility is updated. Did not use the pool, is very small. Meeting rooms were nice, food served at our meeting was great. Did not eat at the restaurant but looked at the menu and would have liked to try it out.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Terry E, Director of Sales at Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    Hi Debra Thank you for your review of our service and our newly renovated hotel. Team Radisson truly appreciates your comments, please come back and visit us again soon. Have a safe and fun summer, sincerely Terry
  • B3260OYstevens
    Montana, United States
    “Relaxing-quiet stay review by B3260OYstevens from Montana, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room was clean and very quiet. Comfortable bed. Unexpectedly large room was most appreciated. Parking lot was large to accommodate parking close to entrances to the various room areas. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Terry E, Director of Sales at Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2017
    Thank you for your review, team Radisson truly appreciates your comments. Please stop by my office on your next visit so I can thank you in person, sincerely Terry
  • 236leviw
    Bozeman, United States
    “Wifi didn't work. Room wasn't bad. review by 236leviw from Bozeman, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Well, the wifi didn't work, and an employee admitted it usually doesn't or is unreliable. You can't stay here if you need to rely on the wifi to conduct business on your laptop. (It did work on my phone though, but that didn't do me any good)
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Terry E, Director of Sales at Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2017
    Thank you for your review, we have a new WiFi system and have not had any problems reported previously, you do have to sign on to the system, not sure why a staff member would say we have problems, as this is the first i have heard of it and I personally use the WiFi daily, Sincerely Terry
  • 365kento
    billings MT, United States
    “Raddison review by 365kento from billings MT, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Over all good hotel. Was a little dated, but Staff was very impressive and very polite. I was here for a business function, the hotel handled the food at lunch. The food was very good and well prepared.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Terry E, Director of Sales at Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2017
    Thank you for your review, not sure what you mean by hotel is a little date a s the hotel has been completely changed and brand new from top to bottom, please call me on my direct line at 406-4436703 as i would like to know more. Sincerely Terry
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.