Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 450 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 14 hotels in High Point

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    176
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    187

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Lobby in High Point, NC Indoor Pool at High Point Hotel High Point, North Carolina Hotel Room Lodging in High Point
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Lobby Guest Corridor Lobby Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Y4163DGmelissam
    High Point, United States
    “Excellent, Courteous Staff review by Y4163DGmelissam from High Point, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was extremely helpful, and courteous with information. I had an unplugged alarm clock in the room, and since I needed to be on call for work, I needed it. T from maintenance came and helped, set this alarm clock and arranged for me to get wake up calls each day I stayed. The room was clean and the house keeping straightened everything that was messy from my stay each day during the duration of my stay. Jennifer also helped me with checkin and check out easily. I will stay here again when I am in the area.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • brookeh903
    Durham, North Carolina, United States
    “Reasonable value for the price review by brookeh903 from Durham, North Carolina, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A conference I was attending took place at this Radisson. We, the attendees, all more or less stayed in the hotel. The staff was wonderful. The place, itself, is a bit down-in-the-heels. The bathtub in my suite was refurbished in a rather awkward way. The elevators are a little slow. The HVAC in the conference space was on the fritz. But, I sense that the management is motivated to continually improve the experience. So, by the time we get back there, next year, I expect some of the problems we ran into will have been improved upon.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Pamela K
    Charleston, South Carolina
    “Staff is excellent, none better review by Pamela K from Charleston, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Despite a large convention, the staff was friendly and responsive. The facilities were great. Rooms were clean. Manager Kim did a great job fixing a error with a long delay at our check-in and the rest of the stay was perfect.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Barbara M
    Glendale, United States
    “Triad Area North Carolina Hotels review by Barbara M from Glendale, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very pleas with these accommodations in the city of Highpoint, North Carolina. The air conditioning worked perfectly, the food was very good, and the staff at the Radisson were very helpful with arranging local transportation in the greater area. We would recommend this hotel for a stay in this area of North Cariolina.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.