Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 538 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in High Point

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    133
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    103

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    211
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    215

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Lobby in High Point, NC Indoor Pool at High Point Hotel High Point, North Carolina Hotel Room Lodging in High Point
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Lobby Guest Corridor Lobby Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • chandat443
    Hunstville, United States
    “Enjoyed our stay review by chandat443 from Hunstville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is so wonderful. Lobby, pool and restaurant areas are so nice. We ate from the bar restaurant and it was good. Maids came every day and made our beds and gave us fresh bathroom towels.Rooms need some updating!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • kellybO6504KT
    Detroit, Michigan
    “Radisson - High Point review by kellybO6504KT from Detroit, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has a very good price point. It is also in a very convenient location downtown. The staff were all friendly and I felt welcome there. It might have been nice to have breakfast included, but the prices at the restaurant were acceptable, and the meal was good. Overall, I could recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • alyssonb176
    Boston, United States
    “No Listening Skills review by alyssonb176 from Boston, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff did not listen to my requests or complaints. I prepaid for breakfast but as the front desk staff told me, the cook had not arrived yet... so no breakfast available at 6:50am. Breakfast was advised from 6am.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 514perlah
    raleigh, United States
    “Good hotel review by 514perlah from raleigh, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very clean, room look nice, the bed were very cozy, no complain of loud noises, swimming pool look nice but heater not working. We had breakfast it was good. We got a good price for it. It is also at a good location downtown High Point. Restaurants and store were close by. It is easy to find. The elevator was always busy but it was not a big deal. Enough parking space.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • markmH2826FQ
    Fayetteville, NC, United States
    “Ok stay review by markmH2826FQ from Fayetteville, NC, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    There needs to be a cleaner room, check all areas and clean bathroom. People were nice and on task. Called desk about hair dryer and it was brought to us. We should have been told about breakfast not included and could have made other plans.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.