Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 528 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in High Point

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    91
  • Very Good
    131
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    84
  • Terrible
    101

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    207
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    212

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Lobby in High Point, NC Indoor Pool at High Point Hotel High Point, North Carolina Hotel Room Lodging in High Point
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Lobby Guest Corridor Lobby Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Len W
    Chicago, United States
    “Maybe give the new owners some slack review by Len W from Chicago, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson just took it over. Heat in room was not adjustable. 67 degrees is what you get. Hot water? Tepid as confirmed by guests in other rooms. Internet? very slow. I chalk up the temperatures to the new owners pressuring ops staff to cut cost so maybe in 6 months they'll have it figured out.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Charlene W
    raleigh, United States
    “Lovely hotel review by Charlene W from raleigh, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was my second time staying at this hotel and every time I stay it has become more enjoyable. The view from my room of the city was beautiful at night and the overall room was very spacious and clean. They say you get what you pay for and this was well worth the trip and the money
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Darlene F
    high point, United States
    “hotel review by Darlene F from high point, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    terrible stay, so much went wrong I cant even begin to explain everything, no hot water, clogged sink, noise so bad couldnt sleep, phone didnt work, front desk was unsympathetic to our needs, etc, etc, etc.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William S
    Lincolnton, United States
    “Avoid Like the Plague review by William S from Lincolnton, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I called the front desk several times tyring to get them to call the police because people were fighting in the halls and in the street so that no one could sleep. These calls took place over a period of three hours and nothing was ever done. We had no hot water and had to take a cold shower. The sink was stopped up in my sister-in-law's room and her phone didn't work. You failed to provide a quiet, safe, comfortable place to stay. When we tried to address it with the staff at checkout they basically said "tough". It was the type experience we've had in third world countries, but never in America.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.